Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Click here to add to cart :)

In her own words

I am a pretty busy woman, but still looking for someone to enjoy time with. I am currently a full time student, part time employee, and full time single parent. I am looking for someone that is passionate about the aspects of their own life and enjoys trying new things. I am very easy going, laid back, and understanding. I do, however, require integrity and honesty as I feel that those are some extremely important values. I am interested in a great many things and have a very interesting and unique background. I love beer and food, especially cooking food. I devote a lot of time to school and my daughter, however, that doesn't mean I can't balance a social (adult) life. Don't worry, I won't drag you to ballet class or the children's museum anytime soon. :) I am a very driven and hard working person. I am very passionate about my future career as well. I am a junior at UTA and will likely go on immediately after to complete graduate course work. I am also very passionate about being a mom and while that doesn't define me and the parts of me you can get to know, it is a large part of my life. I love adventures and to try new things, especially outdoors. I was raised in Austin, and spend a lot of time outdoors in Oregon with my family. I spent three wonderful years in Korea and miss it more and more. I am looking for someone that is open minded and enjoys to have good conversation and try new things. Someone with a willingness to learn things they aren't necessarily familiar with is a huge plus. I like someone that is considerate and respectful, and also has their own passions and hobbies. Nothing is sexier than a sense of humor, confidence, and ambition! I can also be really goofy once you get to know me and make jokes a lot. If you ask yourself "is she serious about that...?", the answer is probably no. I'm going to be needing someone that is equally capable of not taking themselves or life TOO seriously.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I love to cook and to eat. I especially love Mexican, Italian and Vietnamese food. I'm especially interested in art history and art in general.

For fun

I love to go to sports games! Especially baseball and hockey. Also anything that involves coffee, BBQ, art, beer, the outdoors, adrenaline rushes or something interesting.

Last read

Textbooks... But I love the ones I currently have!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm actually open on the topic of religion. If you're religious and that's a part of your life, great! However, please do not expect me to share that aspect of your life with you.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
Art History Undergraduate, looking to complete graduate coursework in Architecture History. We'll see about a PhD.