Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bossier City, LA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving to Dallas. Looking for new friends.

In his own words

I have two beautiful little girls who are my heart. I will give you the luxury of reading this as the first sentence so I don't waste your time. I am ambitious when I need to be and can definitely separate from business to enjoy leisure activities. I am in no hurry to find a relationship. I won't be moving to Dallas till July 2014, so I have plenty of time to talk and get to know if someone's intrinsic and extrinsic values match each other and then compare them to mine, or in easier terms to understand, "see if we click". I just finished school and started my new job as a Registered Nurse. One of my favorite things in life is to go to a comedy club and laugh. I am a big fan of music and life shows. I would love to attend concerts regularly in Dallas. Looking for someone who wants to smile their way through life, but still has a since of responsibility. I like intelligent, positive, funny people with a side of spontaneity. Exercising together would be nice!!! I think it is very important to keep in contact with your friends and family and whoever makes you YOU!!! I want you to see the beauty in every soul in the world, and be compassionate enough to understand others feelings rather than your own and be humble enough to admit when your wrong. If your not 100% of what I am asking for that's ok, neither am I. But if you have a good heart and a good sense of humor then everything else seems tangible.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Looking for some... just graduated.

Favorite things

i love to cook, grill, and i am an American Idol/ So you think you can dance fan since the invention of Tivo.

For fun

Comey clubs, playing sports, cooking, inviting everyone I know over for BBQ, going to NFL games, hanging with my daughters, karaoke, traveling to see the world.

Last read

Nursing Assessment (school related). Just started my first non-medical book in about 5 yrs. "The 7 Habbits of Hightly Effective People" it's amazing! Life Changing really!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral