Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am serious, and don't call me Shirley

In his own words

Welcome! I will start by saying that I am very comfortable in my own skin, and hope you are as well. One thing you must have is perspective. Of course there is some subjectivity to that, but I think you know what I mean. To be honest, I am looking to slow life down a bit. After my divorce I found myself going out when I didn't have the kids. A couple times I even found myself at a club, brutal I know. I quickly came to the realization that I hated it, and vowed to find a new way to meet someone. I still haven't quite perfected that yet, but I keep trying. I steer away from profiles where every picture of you is in a trendy bar/club all decked out. I also like to see ponytails, t shirts and UGG's. Primarily because let's face it, that's how I'll see you most of the time. I was married, and while married life was anything but bliss, I am a family guy at heart. I would like to have a family dynamic again, whatever that may look like. Last but certainly not least... I have two boys ages 11 and 9 (5th and 4th grade). They are funny, sweet, and well behaved. On that note, I don't judge if some of you don't want to date or be with someone who has kids. I don't take offense to that. My kids are an inherent part of who I have become as a person. They are a constant reminder of how to conduct myself in all facets of my life, and I am a much better man for it. Not only do I love my kids, obviously, but kids in general. If you have children, I will treat them as my own. Kids are pure, genuine, a joy to be around. I think that is enough for now. I truly hope that everyone on here finds what they are looking for. But let's be honest, that's not going to happen. So in the immortal words of the Rolling Stones.."you can't always get what you want, but if you try sometimes, you get what you need" all the best, Jaime

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

avek, longman and eagle, big star and mercadito.

Favorite things

going out to dinner, staying in and watching a movie, grilling out, and pretty much anything outside in the summer.

For fun

I like to play golf, drink coffee, wine, go to concerts, play with my kids and talk non sense.

Last read

Kane and Abel by Jeffrey Archer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales and business development for a large IT management consulting firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Unviversity of Iowa Iowa City, Iowa