Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart men date brunettes...

In her own words

I'm at a great place in life and I am looking for someone to share it with. Fitness is important to me, including living an all around healthy lifestyle, and hopefully you feel the same way; a man who takes care of himself is very attractive to me. I'm looking for what I think we all are searching for. That person with whom I have a special connection with; someone who "gets" me. I've spent a lot of time in life pursuing personal growth and goals, and I'm now putting that energy into personal relationships. I have high standards, but I'm not high maintenence. *A little disclaimer * a wink or like won't get much of a response from me. If you're interested in knowing more about me, feel free to drop a line. I appreciate a man who is bold enough to make contact first. After being on Match off and on for a while now, I feel the need to reiterate that I am looking for a serious relationship. Please don't waste my time with an email or date if you are looking for something superficial.I'm not here to waste anyone's time and I appreciate the same. I find a person who is upfront and honest is my kind of person. Best of luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I do have two pain in the butt cats (sorry if you're allergic). What can I say? I'm a sucker for baby animals. But what I really want is a dog. So far, I like German Shepherds the best. I plan to get a puppy sometime in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach with hot sun, Coeur d' Alene, San Luis Obispo are just a few of my favorites.

Favorite things

Spicy food, avocados (I'm addicted)!! The beach, exercise, going to the fair, music, art, photography, and reading. Just to name a few of my favorite things

For fun

Baseball games, football games (Go Hawks!) , mini golf, hikes, tennis, water skiing, horseback riding, photography, going out with friends, and relaxing at the beach on a sunny day.

Last read

"Other Powers" a history book about the life of Victoria Woodhull. It was for an American history class I took, but I really enjoyed it. Other recent good reads were Kite Runner, The Hunger Games, and Water for Elephants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Heinz 57 or so I've been told
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral