Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When In Rome!

In his own words

I'd say I'm an honest, funny, smart, ambitious, sarcastic, and caring kind of guy. Not to mention devilishly handsome. haha Don't worry, I know the difference between cocky and confident and cocky is not an adjective I would use to describe myself. I'm looking for a smart, funny, and outgoing woman who knows who she is, knows where she's going, and knows how to get there. I'm looking for a partner in crime to experience both the big and the small things that life has to offer. I'm looking for a relationship of equality which means that I want my partner to reciprocate (big word I know) their feelings through their words and actions just as much as I do. And I'm not a big fan of writing about myself so if I sound kind of stuffy in this profile, I swear I'm not. Just didn't want to give off too much of a sarcastic smartass vibe. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I live with a cat, but he technically belongs to my roommate even though I mostly take care of him. I pretty much like most animals though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- LVAC (not really a hot spot though) - Regal Movie Theater - Any restaurant I haven't tried - Concerts - Sporting Events - Downtown - Usually off the strip unless I'm seeing a show

Favorite things

Movies: The Goonies is the BEST MOVIE EVER!!! Music: Alternative, Classic Rock, Indie, 80's and 90's TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Franklin and Bash, Wilfred, New Girl, MTV RW/RR Challenges (guilty reality pleasure)

For fun

Movies, concerts, and a lot of the different shows that Vegas has to offer. Sporting events, trivia night, game night, fun 5 or 10Ks, hanging out with friends, fBBQs, playing different sports, people watching, events around town, or just staying in

Last read

I just finished reading Cather in the Rye for the hundredth time. I just bought a couple of classics I've never gotten around to so I'm about to start Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut. I really like reading Charles Bukowski as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm on summer vacation right now so no hating allowed! haha I taught elementary school for the past seven years and am moving up to middle school English next year.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not religious. I just believe in being a good person. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees in Communications and Education with a minor in Theater. I got my master's at UNLV in Educational Administration.