Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't feel I should pour a ton of...

In his own words

I don't feel I should pour a ton of information about me on this profile, that's what dating is for. Just a little get to know me stuff, I moved to Seattle area for work a little over 3 years ago, and I 'm still finding new places to explore in the Pacific Northwest. I also like trying different workouts beyond standard weightlifting like yoga, body-weight, TRX, and kettlebells. I also try to eat healthy but I know how to turn it off when I am out. Exciting Facts about me: I don't like raspberry flavoring I am horrible at video games nipple rings freak me out I can drive a manual I'm from Iowa I'm a night owl I have no idea how to change my headline I like doing laundry just not folding it I'll put hot sauce on just about anything I called my old car snowball My credit card balance is zero I have a plate and 8 screws in my ankle I have a weakness for street tacos

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a the most manly dog ever named Ollie. I'm not sure what kind of dog he is so I usually refer to him as a swagger hound. I'm also allergic to cats and crossfitters so nothing against them I just prefer not having my eyes swell shut.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Green Lake, Tiger Mountian, The White Rabbit for some skeet ball, I thought the Noc Noc had a certain charm and killer tator tots till it closed.

Favorite things

Food: Mexican or just about anything TV shows: Always Sunny, Archer, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Chopped and Park and Rec. Movies: I love the Fast and Furious movies and I have no shame in saying that.

For fun

Well currently I enjoy exploring what the Seattle area has to offer from restaurants, hiking, sight seeing.... I like the normal things too, movies, eating, working out, runs in the park, trying new sports.

Last read

A Lion's Tale: Around the World in Spandex



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
After reading few profiles people tend to think working in I.T. is kind of nerdy. I've never seen it this way, I.T. has to be one of the sexiest most exciting careers right next to being a secret agent or a luchador.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Computer Science... So I guess that kind of makes me a scientist.