Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it football season yet?

In her own words

It's so hard to talk about yourself but here it goes. My friends and family would probably agree that I am level headed, trustworthy, and a great listener. While I may not always have the "right answer" or good advice, I'm always here to listen. I love being with people, out and about, but I also love to stay home once in awhile. I was raised on a farm in the Midwest so I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty or play in the mud. But I do clean up well. I admire independence, confidence, strong work ethic, and the ability to treat people the way they would like to be treated. I want someone who can make me laugh and has the same idea as me of what's funny, classics like Airplane and The Jerk, but also someone who knows when to stop with the jokes. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and treat me as an equal. If I keep going, we'll have nothing to talk about later.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer going to a sports bars or local, towny bars or Ft Worth/Sundance Square rather than clubs in Dallas. I'm pretty easy going though.


University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

TV - Law and Order SVU, Parenthood, and Modern Family. Usually find myself watching The History Channel or Nat Geo. Movies - Godfather saga, all Rockys, Airplane, and The Notebook (of course cause I'm a girl). Usually anything goes for music styles.

For fun

I am up for anything. I like lake days and game nights. I am a fan of football, both college and professional (Hawkeyes and Cowboys), Rangers baseball, and most other sports. Also appreciate a lazy day at home on occasion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a wholesale mortgage company in the area. I have my degree in history education and I'm working on getting back into the field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in a small town in Iowa and I'm the sixth of nine children. I grew up on the farm that has been in my family for over 100 years. My ancestry is Irish with a splash of German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college