Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a simple good-natured white boy from...

In his own words

Just a simple good-natured white boy from Iowa..... I am a sucker for nice eyes and a great smile. If I can speak my mind, be vulnerable, learn a new fun fact and laugh uncontrollably until my stomach hurts all while undressing you with my eyes in 10 minutes or less (haha), then odds are, I'm in. My match is imperfect and silly in her own mind which makes her flawless in mine. She gets me and I don't need to explain my ruthless sarcasm, sometimes self-deprecating humor or random and often inconsistent behavior. She's witty without being mocking, spontaneous without being irresponsible, honest while still being kind, confident without a hint of arrogance, modest while still knowing she's ridiculously irresistible, generous without being a pushover, protective without being jealous, forgiving within reason because she knows we all make mistakes, mysterious while still emotionally available, trusting with a healthy dose of reservation, challenging while still being easy, romantic and charming without being cheesy, emotional but not dramatic, thoughtful just because it feels good, and entertained by her own thoughts and proud of her life experiences. Whether we are dancing together in a crowded bar, camping out under the stars in the middle of nowhere or staying in bed together all day...we just enjoy our time together. We appreciate good food, conversation, and music together but we can also talk trash, drink PBR, and enjoy watching Sex and the City (yeah right) or sports. It's about compromise. We are both content being alone however we just make more sense together than apart, and neither of us can or really need to explain how it all came about. It's passionate, honest, simple and fun. I know what I want and I don't dwell on the past, I learn from it. When it works, it works and it feels easy and fun. At the end of the day, I’m just a good guy (perhaps a little rough around the edges) looking for a good girl. Hoping to meet some great people and see where it goes. Disclaimer: I am willing to let a lot of what I said earlier slide. It's just fluff. Ha. I'm really pretty easy to please. True Story! I’m going with the premise that if you are truly interested you will put a few words together in an email. Truth be told, I am not quite sure of the intentions behind all of the other stuff you can do on here.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Sex and bacon!! (haha...seeing if you are still paying attention), 80's music, my grandma's oatmeal raisin cookies, Iowa Hawkeyes, campfires, Golden Retrievers, The Goonies, witty banter, Chipotle burritos, ESPN, the smiles and laughter of my nieces

For fun

football, baseball, golf, tennis, outdoor adventure, mountain biking, fishing, skiing, travel, music, live concerts, reading, learning, just hanging out.

Last read

"Online Dating for Dummies" Not really. And if you are was your profile!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have good morals and values but am not much of a church goer these days. I would rather be in the mountains thinking of God than sitting in church thinking of the outdoors. Amen
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Not too cool for school