Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hawk2067771

39 year old woman | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 30 miles of Kirkland, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm creating the possibility that I can have the life I love and the love of my life at the very same time. 💞

In her own words

Preferred: Kirkland/Bellevue, 15-20 min radius, tall (I'm 6' in most shoes,) educated/intelligent, fit, cares about health and nutrition, professional. Looking for an equal...someone that because of who he is inspires me to be better and to live a higher quality life. :) I'm creating the possibility that I can have the love of my life AND the life I love at the...same time! And...he won't require me to move to where he's at because he has kids etc unless he lives a higher quality of life. I have my business here, am not trying to move further away from it and love where I live.) And, I'm looking for my best friend who naturally fits into my life. Seinfeld had it right. I'm going to do the opposite...which is why I'm putting myself out there despite not wanting to "promote" myself and because I know you can't find me if I don't make myself available. The old me feels more inclined to snuggle up with a good book, music in the background, candles on, warm bath, being introspective, working on my business or spending time with friends since all of this is my happy, comfy space. But, the me I am practicing is the one who sees possibility and feels comfortable saying I would love to find each other (sigh). I am not looking for perfection and am not perfect myself. I am meant to be in an intimate relationship with a man I trust and am committed to. I am meant to share love and be my boyfriend's biggest fan and so here I am. I want him to know that great women exist. They are just sometimes not so obviously single, chasing men in bars, desperately wanting to have one million of your babies. We're usually quietly and confidently ourselves in the background. About us: We have above average standards and have no desire to be average or ordinary. We feel like ourselves around each other and find it easy to laugh...often. We live similar lifestyles, enjoying exercise, challenging ourselves, enjoying occasional hikes and the outdoors. We are each other's biggest champions and safe space to confide in and talk about...anything with no judgement. We live in adventure and explore and can be vulnerable, strong, confident, resting in what we have together. Committing to each other is easy when the time is right. We know how to not let the other run all over us and can speak up. I feel like a woman around you and you feel like a man who is honored and respected. We hold each other on a slight pedestal but never to the point we can't put each other in our spots because we love each other and are looking out for the best interest of the other. I love being around a guy who is confident in himself, healthy, and that I can be spontaneous with (which is why living close is important). We have a strong moral fiber and feel purposeful. I'm also more traditional because I love and appreciate chivalry. Although my job is social, I am equally and wholeheartedly an introvert. I shoot it straight with my friends...male and female. (Thank my Bostonian upbringing. ;) I cherish quality vs. quantity....a nice home and nice things and try to live within my means. In a perfect world, I want to build something that starts with friendship, trust, and mutual care. Oh, and fun! I can be a little too serious at times since I'm the introspective type and love being around people who get this and can have fun with me (I'm actually funny when really comfortable) so as to keep things light.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Dogs - I have one and love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Is Whole Foods a lame answer? I love that place…really. Juice bars, parks and the outdoors, book stores, etc.

Favorite things

Depth

For fun

Hiking, my job, playing with my dog, hanging with friends. Trying something new. Getting out of my comfort zone. Capturing an amazing photo with my camera.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I publish a magazine and love what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sicilian & German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Deeply personal so I would be willing to discuss with the right guy. I'm more spiritual than religious. It's not black and white for me....more like full color. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Marketing