Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy to talk to, ready to listen, and ready to mingle.

In her own words

Which version do you want? Online I'm perfect. No qualms, amazing sense of humor, with the perfect rack. 99. 99% of the time I'm serious, silly, funny, sexy, and smart. I'm educated with lots to learn about life and people. In the mornings I have lots of energy when I'm awake. I love to try to cook. Of course to me all of my dishes are really good. On my job like many I struggle to find a balance. On one hand I'm passionate so working hard to be a success is second nature. On the other hand dating and getting to know people takes time and effort. I will put the notice out early, I'm casting my net hoping to meet a great guy that is open, grounded, and consistent. These are just a few of the things I am. We'll these essays always get me. I don't know what people are looking for anymore. There are so many sides that make me unique. In a relationship, I'm affectionate, loving, honest, and giving. I believe in my man being respected and spoiled. I love to kiss, hold hands, and cuddling. Communication is very important. I love men that are diverse and are not confined to a one way of thinking. I've dated men of all ethnicities and socioeconomic levels. I believe in giving people a chance, they can only reveal themselves. In my family, I'm the baby girl. We'll respected and admired. My family is very loving and so am I. At work, I the go to girl. If you have a problem and need a solution, I can help you figure it out. I also go 1000 at any project I'm doing. I couldn't fail if I tried, I'm not designed that way. I love the water and any activity I can do in or on the water. I'm pretty much open to whatever, I will at least try it. I love country, jazz, rb, rap, and classical music. I love watching fishing and cooking shows. I enjoy baseball, football, and any sport where yelling at the players is okay. I try to cook. I don't date men with poor eating habits. I'm trying to do better, so going out to eat is fine once a week or even once a month is ideal. I like to stay busy and active. Sitting around is not for me. I love everything about sex but i won't entertain premature conversation. My ideal guy is athletic, smart, funny, financially stable and wise, has an intimate relationship with God, knows the importance of family, passionate, active, loves the outdoors and just how to relax indoors, all kinds of music, nonjudgmental , cultured, and can adapt in any environment. That's my wish list, but know one is perfect including myself. I hope to hear from everyone. What am I looking for? Some one that is energetic, loves the water and is willing to try or teach someone else. He must love the Lord and knows to pray. I need for him to be a great communicator. Realistically these are my wishes. The reality of the matter you would be taken if by now if all of these were true. If you are learning from your past, living life like it matters and genuinely trying to meet a great person, then that is a great start. Lets start from there. I hope to hear from you soon. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready. I've been out of balance changing and chasing career goals. I've been the feisty independent woman for too long. I know that isn't the path for me. I want to spend the rest of my life with someone that knows what it means to have a good woman. I can juggle work not people. I'm ready for a good friend , that is considerate, strong, and intelligent. You can feel chemistry in the first conversation. Let's chat.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Discovery Green or any place I can just relax. I love anything on the water. Some of my favorite snorkeling spots are Puerto Rico, Maui , or Cancun. I tried sailing, that's too physical for me but, love kayaking, mini-boating, and canoeing.

Favorite things

I love romantic comedies and any movie that I can sing to. My favorite food is Mediterranean. I rarely watch tv, but I am hooked on Scandal from Netflix.

For fun

Movies, good conversation, dinner and great wine.

Last read

I recently read the book "Click". It talks about the different conditions that people bond under.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I change the world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I embrace it all. My ex husband was mid eastern and learning about his culture and traditions was fascinating. Your attitude and personality is what makes a person. You must be open minded.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral