Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 19-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking around at the moment, not sure what I'll find. Surprise me ;)

In his own words

I'm a crazy college student looking for a good time and good company. I'm an extrovert who draws energy from other people. I love to explore and try new things. I am a deep thinker with a kind soul, and if I like you, I will bend over backwards to make you happy. I have some very unconventional notions on relationships, and I'm looking for someone who is willing to experiment but also to keep me grounded when I need it. I want someone to go to the Moon with me, and then bring me home at 3 in the morning. Sadly, I do not have money at the moment to subscribe to this site...and repeated efforts to slip in some form of contact info have thus far failed. Working on it...but feel free to wink ;)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Utopia; Lemon Grove; Mill Creek Park; Regal Cinemas; My House :)

Favorite things

Harry Potter; LOTR; Star Wars; Phantom of the Opera; RENT; Sweeney Todd; Les Miserables; Ancient History; Neopaganism; Vampire Diaries; Game of Thrones; Adam Lambert; Adele; Linkin Park, etc.

For fun

Video games (adventure, strategy, RTS, RPG), read (sci-fi/fantasy), write (poetry), hike, movies, hang out with friends.

Last read

Currently rereading the "Wheel of Time" Saga by Robert Jordan. Also reading "Blossom of Bone," by Randy P. Conner, and a number of books for school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Crew Leader on the Campus Special Events Crew. I set-up and teardown for various events and help manage the student union.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Croatian, Slovak, Czech, Irish
Faith: Other No preference
Deist by choice. Academically and spiritually interested in Neopaganism, particularly eclectic Wicca and Druidism.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Last semester at the College of Wooster. Double Major: Anthropology & Classical Studies