Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you strong minded and sapiosexual girl ?!! Are we all lost stars, trying to light up the dark ???!!!! :)

In his own words

Is it really that hard to meet quality people out there..It seems that maybe meeting someone who has a balance of looks and modesty is not in my future .. I don't believe that for a second ! ..I can only hope that it's those of you who are self assured and confident are truly open for opportunities on this site . I'm sure that you're wondering about my ethnicity..I am Italian and Filipino..who grew up on Midwest (Chicago the Windy City)values. I have a very fun and open outlook on life. I feel that I have become very successful at it......I am well travelled, Amsterdam, Kuwait City, Argentina, Uruguay, Rome, Greek Isles, France, Spain, Australia, Tokyo, and the most wonderful (and easy spot to travel to and have fun) HAWAII!!!!! ! I am very active in the gym and the outdoors, enjoy the finer things in life..good food, .fine wine and conversation.. IF YOU ARE DOWN TO EARTH, OPEN MINDED, SEXY, ATTRACTIVE, EMAIL ME ....! Be open to starting a family...attractive and modest .. have an edgy confidence. Be compassionate.. and respectful...Give people a chance and give them the benefit of the doubt. Be generous when u have the ability to do so. have a sarcastic but humorous side. enjoy life in general...appreciate your experiences good and bad, HAVE A PASSION, AND BE COMPASSIONATE ... Most important have FUN!!! Please try and and attach a photo if you don't have a one here at's always nice to see who it is that I'm e-mailing. For those women who are not grounded and do not have a clue on how to understand that this is more than about looks, good luck cause you may find the surface to be great but the rest not so good. P.S. if you are a Yankee fan and. Golfer.. I will be anything you want me to be ! :) lol.. Have fun ladies .. Make the effort, you'll enjoy this online thing much better , even though it's tough to navigate through !!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I will find joy, peace and happiness anywhere there is hot weather, minimal clothing (lol!) and a beautiful beach....

Favorite things

I love everything that life can bring to the table!

For fun

I enjoy various forms of entertainment, dinner with nice wine and conversations..movies..a crazy nite of endless dancing..the gym grrrr!!! the beach!! A round of golf



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference