Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
GREAT Island Guy looking for his Eternal Partner

In his own words

Aloha! Thank you for stopping by. GREAT guy here who maintains strong morals and values, who is also VERY Family Oriented and Old Fashioned. I have all the great qualities a woman is looking for as I am everything from romantic to caring.......... loving to trusting, and most of all.... loyal to my one and only. I had to put the dating scene on hold for a while BUT I'm ready to get my life back on track and enjoy the many pleasures that Life has to offer with my best friend, partner, and soulmate. I have a MUCH better outlook on Life as I have learned to cherish every moment I have with my family and good friends when I can because it can be all over in the blink of a eye, which is why I am now searching for my significant other. The dating scene is now dry to me and I want to try a different approach and direction. Should you e-mail me, you will see that you will not be wasting your time and investing in something really good and true. I always try to make a great first impression on anyone I meet to show them that I am the real deal and that I am NOT here to raise drama, play games, and most of all... NOT to play with your heart and feelings. If you get to the end of this, I hope you enjoyed reading. Mahalo for your time and hope to hear from you! Patrick

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No particular hot spot. I like to hang out at places where I can relax and enjoy my free time. I love the beach. It's the best place to relax, enjoy the sun, and everything else.

Favorite things

My favorite color is Royal Blue. Best movie is The Matrix Revolutions. No preference for food. I LOVE the kitchen, as I am a great cook. Give me a stove, wok, and refrigerator, and it's on. You will not be disappointed.............

For fun

I like to play Sports, Run, Work Out, watch NASCAR, NHRA, and MMA, Boxing, barbequing with family & good friends, and goingthe Beach when I have free time. I also enjoy Hiking, Biking along the Beach, and any Outdoors.

Last read

The last thing I read was Flight of The Intruder. Was a great book as I am into Military Novels....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am currently a manager at a law firm, which I enjoy a lot. It can get stressful at times, BUT that's what the weekends are for. I've been at my position for about 6 months and counting.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I attend Church on Sundays and try to do so on a regular basis.............
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on completing my degree in Business Administration. Took time off but now back to complete my degree............