Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
looking for a life partner,Not a weekend partner...

In her own words

I want a man that is Kind, Fun, healthy,Sexy loves to be spoiled, loves to Spoil. I WANT TO FIND A BF thats, LOTS of FUN, likes ADVENTURES, laughter and romantic times. Shows, Concerts , Excitment wanted !! No boring men for me ! I OWN AND RUN MY OWN DESIGN COMPANY: I love my life. Just need to find someone fun,sexy to share it with. I have a place in Vegas and a place in San Diego,CA. I keep a athletic/tight//toned build yr around. . I am a very open minded person and love to try different things that life has to offer. (Lifestyle,and culture). I work and play in vegas, so please be open minded. NO conservative,or closed minded men for me.( Im not a adverage girl) !!. I WORK A LOT: I do not have a lot of free time, so I want to make the most of my nights out. I want excitment !

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 dog named Simba. He is a Shiba Inu pure breed from Japan. I also have cats. Yes im a animal lover..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tiffany's at the mall. Hawaii,Greece,FL, CA, Bahamas,NY, Lisbon, Amsterdam,ect

Favorite things

I love all types of music, depends on what I am doing and where I am, and whom I am spending my time with. I enjoy soft rock,jazz,techno,dance,classics, celtic opera, country, hell I would like it if you hum to

For fun

Love going to the casinos and seeing shows ,dinner and then going gambling.. Love the Gym, I love the malls..

Last read

The joy of sex ,after shopping !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I own and operate a design firm . .. I am very independent! Own my own hm,mercedes,and I am also trained as a make-up artist, and set stylist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in hawaii.. Both my parents were mixed My fathers mother was full blood japanese, and his father was Russian,german. mY mother is filipino,and hawaiian. Im a mutt for sure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I thank the lord everyday for a wonderful life, full with family, and friends and good health... And the will and determantaion to do well in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my masters in Beauty and fashion. Makeup Artist,Hair Design,and fashion consultant. I also took a few courses in Speach,and broadcasting. Modeling was a, but it taught me runway.. Interest also include personal .