Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for a sweet girl that loves food and travel

In his own words

Hi there. How's your day going? Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I wish I can make a music video or something to tell you a little about me instead of just having you read words. lol I consider myself a really lucky guy. I come from a very loving family that wasn’t very traditional when it came to Chinese culture. I always had great friends growing up and even though I don’t have a lot of friends I consider those who are, my brothers and sisters. They would probably tell you I'm humble, nice guy, dependable, honest, silly, confident, positive, independent and have a great sense of humor. I would say all of that (LOL), but I'm eclectic and slightly ADD, I live and love passionately, I'm always curious and willing to learn. At the same time, I know what I like and what I want.. I'm very opened minded and non-judgementaI so I think love shouldn't have any boundaries when it comes to race, culture or religion, but I'm still old-fashion in some ways. I believe in opening the door, bring flowers just because, walking my date to the door, calling to say good night (instead of a text). I'm looking for a independent woman. Someone who is kinda like me. Looking for a serious relationship. Passionate about life. Want to travel the world. Would try anything once (food/activities) just to say, "hey I tried it". Loves wine/beer tastings. Likes to be silly, can laugh at herself. Isn't afraid to be a dork. A kid at heart, but knows when to be serious. Ambitious and have goals she want to accomplish, but most important loves family and looking forward to starting her own with a good guy. One last thing, I love food and pairing that food with a good wine/beer/cocktail, so I hope you're someone that had a palette for both.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Taiwan, Pairs, Japan are all nice vacation spots in the winter. Vegas, Chicago, NY, San Diego, Seattle are cities that just has so much to offer, but my home will always be OC/LA area.

Favorite things

I love food, especially spicy food, but not so spicy that you can't taste anything else.

For fun

My passion is definitely traveling and I'm in love with food. I also enjoy chatting while watching a live baseball or basketball game with a cold cup of beer. Definitely adventurous. MMA is one of my favorite activities to stay fit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference