Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Great career, opens car doors, walks on the street side, eats healthy, loves crossfit, looking to start a life with someone.

In his own words

I have a great job and look forward to it every day. I love good food (can never have too much sushi), good music (often local), good wine (mostly reds), and good company (you?). I'm a fan of sports, both playing and watching. A round of golf followed by some relaxation at a pool with my friends is what I look forward to on my weekends. My passion for that last 10 years has been weightlifting however over the last four months that has progressed into Crossfit. I do Crossfit 4-5 days and a regular gym at least twice a week. Obviously I enjoy being active so if I'm not running or lifting weights, then pretty much anything else physical/outdoors is an option. I recently participated in my first mud run and it was glorious. I'm also enjoying learning to cook (through both good and bad experiences). I also enjoy sporting events, comedy clubs, concerts, piano bars -- you name it. I love almost any type of music. Find me a good karaoke spot or cover band and I'll be there! I really enjoy going out and trying new bars and restaurants here in Dallas. I'm very technical and love all things technology and gadget-y. I somewhat have to since it’s my job. And that question that always gets asked... "What are you looking for?" I'll make it nice and easy - looking for someone healthy/fit, intelligent, driven, and a little bit goofy and nerdy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Ask me about "Scooter"...

Favorite hot spots

Victor Tango, Chesterfields, House of Blues, my pool, Ku De Ta, Kung Fu Saloon, anywhere for brunch, Inwood Theater

Favorite things

TV Shows: Dexter, Family Guy, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, How I Met Your Mother, True Blood. Movies: Coming to America, Anchorman, Friday, anything by Christopher Nolan (Batman, Inception, etc), all Marvel Comic movies (Superman/Iron Man/etc

Last read

The last thing I read was a technical book for my job. I usually don't read a lot of fiction books, but spend my time on work-related books or tech magazines like Wired.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started college out of high school, but moved to getting certifications for my career path instead which has benefited me greatly. I'm now looking at options to add a business degree to my education portfolio.