Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 20 miles of Riverdale, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Grandmothers and dogs love me. At 41, I am...

In his own words

Grandmothers and dogs love me. At 41, I am looking for a partner in life, not a partner in crime. I am a partner in a small law firm with offices in Manhattan and Westchester. I (personally) opened the Manhattan office and am excited about what it could mean for me and my future. I am looking to get off this site once and for all. So if I write you, it is because I am genuinely interested in seeing if we share a connection. I am a self-aware man. I am confident in who I am and comfortable with stepping outside my comfort zone (give me a few drinks and take me to your favorite karaoke bar). I take being silly very seriously (my nephew will tell you I am the funniest person alive, he's only 7 years old, but he's very astute). I love tickets (movie tickets, Yankees/Rangers tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets, airline tickets). I am a worthy adversary, and an even better teammate (win or lose, a little healthy competition is fun. No participation trophies here). I like to cook and am always trying new recipes (I dare you to not like my shrimp tacos with mango salsa and spicy slaw). I am often asked if I would date someone who is divorced or already has kids. And the answer is yes (depending on the circumstances)...Ideally I would like to start a family one day, but I certainly am not bound to the traditional formula. However I am looking for someone about my age or younger (my apologies to the 56 year old grandmother who keeps writing me). I live in Riverdale, which is a fancy name for the Bronx. I prefer to think of it as the Upper Upper Westside. Don't let that dissuade you from giving a me chance. Between work and play, I am in Manhattan most days, and can be to midtown (east or west) in under half an hour. Plus living up here, I have a view of the Hudson/GWB, a gym, pool, tennis's kind of like camp and let's face it, everybody loves camp. I am looking for that perfectly indescribable chemistry that makes everything else seem insignificant. Together we take on the world, we share inside jokes and we make other couples jealous. We allow for each other's independence, but miss the heck out of each other when we're apart. We go together like rama lama lama ka dinga da dinga dong. We have the romance of Rick and Ilsa, the friendship of Harry and Sally, the passion of Westley and Buttercup, and the simplicity of Lloyd and Diane. Actually, Shihan has a great poem called This Type of Love, it is too long to quote here, but go YouTube it, I am sure you will agree that is sounds pretty good. Jimmy Buffett and Rangers fans go to the front of the line. FYI, I probably will not respond to you if you "wink" at me or if you have more pictures of your pet than yourself in your profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would really like a dog...but between my work and play schedule, I don't know that it is fair to the dog. I know I could get a dogwalker, but that defeats the purpose.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled to most major cities in the US, and there is no place like NYC. I love that people travel from around the world to play in my backyard.

Favorite things

Fletch, Modern Family, The Usual Suspects, Airplane!, Good Will Hunting, sushi/raw bar, the Yankees, Rangers, and Broncos (we got the better Manning), the Blacklist, sharing small plates while sitting at the bar, Jimmy Buffett...

For fun

Dinner/drinks with friends, playing on my softball/volleyball teams, trying a new recipe, a round of golf, road trips, the beach, a hike, a bike ride...

Last read

In the middle of The Devil in the White City...True crime = true intrigue.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I just opened up an office in NYC for my law firm. I am only there a few days a week for now, but this could be the beginning of something big.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Like many others, I am not very religious but I do have certain values and traditions that I hold close. Most of my past relationships have been with Jewish girls, so maybe broadening my horizons will be a good thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference