Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HaveFun_BeHappy

51 year old woman | Melbourne Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a new adventure!

In her own words

I respect a take-charge guy. For instance, as dates go there aren't many situations that I wouldn't enjoy; so, plan away... surprise me. Go nuts. I appreciate the arts, great restaurants or a movie, or a home-cooked meal followed by lengthy, wine-induced conversations and laughter. I love traveling, exploring new places, hiking though mountains or rain forests, strolling on the beach. I want to spend the night in the Thornbury Castle in Great Britain, take an Italian cooking class in Italy, spend a month exploring Hawaii and soak in the wilderness of Vancouver. I'm seeking a man to share these adventures with and many more... I prefer men who are a little younger than me. What I want is be known by another person so intimately and completely that we have nothing to hide from each other and to feel their love and acceptance no matter what. And I want a new adventure everyday! I like eating healthy, exercising several times a week whether it is working out at the gym or doing something active outdoors. I love sushi, Indian food and try to follow the Paleo diet. I live right on the beach and awake to the soothing sounds of the waves crashing the on the beach everyday...it fills my soul. I feel truely blessed to be so lucky. I recently retired early from my software manager position and bought a Franchise that is so much fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling to new places but not much for large cities and crowds. I would much rather be exploring a new trail, waterfall, or rainforest than standing in line waiting for service in a large city.

College

Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA

Favorite things

I love trying new restaurants & new food as long as it is basically healthy. The Fat Snook & Citrus Grill are 2 places I like. I love romantic or funny movies.

For fun

I love outdoor activities like hiking & skiing. Despite my adventurous nature, I want to be in a comfy lodge or resort when the day is done. I prefer new bands like Coldplay, Switchfoot, Weezer, & the Killers. Jack Johnson for melo times

Last read

The Untethered Soul, 50 Shades of Grey, What Got You Here Won't Get You There, Three Signs of a Miserable Job, The Paleo Diet Cookbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have worked in Florida for over 20 years, starting as a software engineer & now a franchise owner.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree