Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HauteBroker

34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Unless it's mad, passionate, extraordinary love, It's a waste of your time...Love shouldn't be mediocre.

In her own words

The crazy mix of all possible European nations, including even Greek and Bulgarian, is for some reason identified as Russian in my passport, however I was born and raised in Latvia, and haven’t seen Russia yet. 12 years ago this adventure seeker moved to South Florida and somehow ended up in this magic city after all. Falling in love with it more and more every day and would really like to meet someone special... Maybe a better way to do that is just wondering around one of the museums, having brunch in SoHo or jogging around the Reservoir.... hmmmm I want to be with a gentleman. Someone who is honest, confident and ambitious. Someone who does not consider kindness and weakness the same. I hope that we can both forget all the reasons we chose to be single once we meet. Of course, chemistry will appear first. However having a lot in common is also important - aren't we all ultimately looking for the best friend? I am honest and loyal, sweet, caring and considerate. I believe that the the art of compromise is crucial to any relationship. I'm always positive - one of those people that find a silver lining in every cloud :) I love to cook and want to take care of someone else besides moi. I am one of those girls that feels equally comfortable wearing gown at a gala or eating wings at a sports bar. I love being spontaneous and finding something new to do all the time, luckily the options in our amazing city are unlimited! There will always be another art exhibit, bowling tournament, scavenger hunt - just need a partner in crime to fully enjoy all these things...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Peruvian food, all music from Sinatra to Andrea Bocelli, 80's and 90's music, Sriracha, salted caramel gelato, any form of art, sudoku puzzles, oysters, historical fiction novels, Friends, Sex and the city.

For fun

Rollerblading, yoga and of course ping pong! Can't wait to learn snowboarding, playing tennis and scuba diving. Wondering around museums, love art..Long walks, getting creative in the kitchen, exploring this city-so much to do and it never gets old

Last read

"Outliers" Malcolm Gladwell (in process) "Shark Tales" by Barbara Corcoran



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Marketing and PR in the past, Residential Real Estate now
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Christian Orthodox, however I'm spiritual and not religious. Have found Kabbalah a couple of years ago and am absolutely mesmerized by every single thing it teaches.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral