Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Zumbrota, MN, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles of Rochester, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
February Stars

In her own words

Looking for friends, activity partners, a gentleman friend. I'm into music and cars and social outings. Favorite movies are Hot Fuzz, The 5-Year Engagement, Brides Maids, Romancing of the Stone (if you haven't seen it, don't judge, it's more action than romance and Danny Devito's in it! ) Favorite bands are Foo Fighters, Stevie Wonder, Bob Seger, Avenged Sevenfold... Favorite tv shows are All Girls Garage, New Girl, 30 Rock, Top Gear, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, Wild Boys, Futurama, Up All Night, I used to watch the Office but it started sucking around season 4 or 5. Message me for sure if you agree. Oh, and MacGyver. That guy is my ideal man...or Charlie Day from It's Always Sunny. Complete opposites I know, but... whatever. I'm also in love with Blake from workaholics, or Jesse Pinkman from Breaking Bad. For fun I like to plan events to go out and participate such as this years valentines day. I'm taking my dad and my recently divorced cousin to the 5th Die Hard movie. I bought both my best friends tickets to see Pauly Shore with me and we're gonna have a rad girls night out! iI really need to get my paintball on as well as some gun range action. I like to shoot bow and arrow. I just wish I had more time for these types of activities. I love to laugh! I love to be apart of the action! I'm wild and crazy but in a dorky good-clean-fun kind of way. I'm bubbly and enthusiastic and just want to enjoy myself. I also have a soft spot for heavy metal, Shark and Godzilla movies, impersonations, and making music. I work on my own car, I put my sisters before my misters, but II have a lot in common with guys. Sometimes too much. I love being one of the guys, and I usually fall into a brotherly love with the guys I meet, rather than wanting to be his sweetie. Just throwin that out there because it happens a lot. I should also warn you that i'm a nerd. My favorite t shirt has the DC superheros on it, I can play Star Wars music on my flute, I've seen Weird Al in concert, and laugh out loud to parts to movies that apparently nobody else thinks are funny, oh well, I guess that means I'm smarter than everyone else :P. I also laugh randomly throughout the day when a funny memory pops up in my mind. My co-workers probably think I'm insane.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs, Horses

I would love a big clumsy dog but I move too much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really one for the bars. Although, I do love karaoke. I really like eating at Panera Bread, Nupas, Carlos O'Kelly's and a few other goodies i town.


Riverland Community College, Austin, MN

Favorite things

Stargazing, live concerts, bakeries, big protective dogs, playing Balderdash, singing a song with a friend who is as pumped about rocking out to it as you are.

For fun

Concerts, group activities, comedy movies, plays, karaoke, Monster Jams.

Last read

Started reading Dive Crash, short stories of American military men and their experience living in submarines during war.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell car parts to shops.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up Christian, embraced the faith to prove to myself I wasn't just owning my parents' religion, and eventually became very unsatisfied with the logic and culture of the Christian community. I don't fit in because I ask too many questions.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates in Applied Science and a diploma in Automotive Service Technology. T'was me dream to be a professional technician and fix everybody's car problems, but I found that I am too extroverted and littlegirl weak for the labor intensity