Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with whom I can enjoy every aspect of life, one day at a time.

In her own words

I'm a down to earth girl-next-door type who loves watching football on a Fall Sunday, relaxing with the dogs after a long day at work, or being by the water whenever I can in the summer. My friends would say I can be pretty feisty and a little sarcastic, but I truly do like to elicit a laugh and see others happy. I'm a professional working in healthcare who is happy in her career and is constantly seeking to learn more in my field. I'm of a genuinely inquisitive nature and I think something new can be learned every day. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh. I hope to meet another professional who's looking to find a partner who enriches his already full life. I feel the best relationships start off as friendships and succeed when each partner is willing to evolve with the other. My ideal partner will be my best friend and someone who will weather life's troubles with me, but also be my partner in crime during the fun times. I hope we can make each day together (or as many as possible) an absolute blast!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two miniature dachshunds who I absolutely love having around!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mill Tavern here in Westfield, the Cheesecake Factory, the Ale Emporium; Lake Shaffer, Ft. Myers, FL, ANYWHERE in the Caribbean, Disney World, Hawaii


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Pirates of the Caribbean, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Love Actually; the Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs; Sister Hazel, BNL, Billy Joel; pasta, sushi, rice, popcorn

For fun

My most fun day would be spent at a museum in Chicago, on a boat at the lake reading a book and going for the occasional swim, or watching football on Sunday with a beer in my hand and a Buffalo wing in the other.

Last read

I read a lot, mostly historical fiction. Recently I read 11/22/63 by Stephen King and I loved it. It was a novel about a man who goes back in time to stop the Kennedy Assassination. I couldn't put it down as I needed to know what would happen next



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral