Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Hamilton Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 49-62 within 50 miles of Maineville, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life goes by way too fast, lets enjoy this time together!

In her own words

Are you out there? Is the true respectful, tall handsome gentlemen type that also likes to be crazy and have fun that knows how to treat a real lady a dying breed??? It is a shame that players and liars ruin it for the good guys. Want to be able to talk on the phone and see if there is interest to meet and see if there is chemistry and if there is for both of us we need to get to know each other by become good friends first. If we have a great connection that's Awesome!!! Hopefully we grow closer and enjoy life together and we continue from there. Just remember life is way to short, so I want to enjoy it to the fullest!! I've learned the hard way that you shouldn't work, and just plan for the future but instead live life for today because we don't know what is in store for us tomorrow. I want to have fun, enjoy life and laugh with the right person. I love romance, being goofy, laughing until you cry, water fights, and just talking about life with my best friend. I have goals, dreams and desires that I would love to share with someone. I want an educated man that we can discuss serious issues and current events, so not only has a great sense of humor but also has a serious side too. There is nothing better then talking throughout the night and realizing its already day break and you just spent the entire night talking with your best friend. OK now you know what I'm looking for. There are so many great things to do with the right person like having a romantic candlelit dinner at home or a bonfire under the stars, or just hanging out getting to know one another with a bottle of wine. But going to a Bengal or Reds game is a blast too. I love to boat, play tennis, ski (water and snow), travel, snorkel, romantic dinners, cuddling with someone special at home in front of a fire on a cold wintery night, having friends and family over to grill out or entertain are all great things to do together. If this sounds like you please send me a message, if not good luck with your search. Please don't let my age keep you away from possibly enjoying the time of your life. I act and look a lot younger then I really am...most guys Ive met think I am in my early to mid 40s. So you decide!!! But if your into games or not a honest upstading man that isnt ready to enjoy life with someone special, and possibly fall in love, then please do not reply but instead keep on searching! If all you want is to text and not get to know me and find out what makes me what I am today, then move on. If your wanting to have one night stands or serial date, that is not me either. I'm looking for a educated professional active fun out going great man with a great sense of humor that loves to travel, boat, ski, have friends and family over or just enjoy alone time together. I'm looking for the needle in the hay stack, and not willing to settle for anything less. just to have someone in my life. I'm not looking for a rich man or the life of the party that loves to get drunk, or a smoker but instead someone that has the chemistry with me and is wanting to be the man of my dreams and the love of my life. I want to be the first thing that he thinks about each and every morning and the last thought before he falls asleep. If this is you I would love to hear from you otherwise please read on. Thank you for checking out my profile and good luck with your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel is one of my favorite pass times, but where is my favorite?? Some place warm with a beach or skiing out west are wonderful places to go, but Europe can be so romantic with the right person too. I enjoy dining out as well as staying in.

Favorite things

There are so many great things to do like having a romantic candlelit dinner at home with someone special. But going to a Bengal or Reds game is a blast too. Tailgating is a must!! Boating in Cumberland is a favorite too or even on the river.

For fun

I love to boat, play tennis, ski (water and snow), golf (if thats what you want to call it), travel, snorkel, romantic dinners, cuddling with someone special at home in front of a fire, having friends and family over to grill, Bengal and OSU games.

Last read

I love a good mystery,Joel Olsten, but my medical books always seem to take up most of my time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a terrific job in the medical field where I have the best people that I work with. Life is to short so enjoy all it has to offer. I am very lucky to have two great kids that are my best friends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral