Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you keep up? Can you slow down?

In his own words

I am a thinker, an explorer, risk taker and an athlete. And I also want to be part of a couple that is sharing, supportive, nice and likes to do things. The Harvard thing is true, I went there for college and law school but it doesn't define me. But I hope it indicates that I like to think and I have an active mind and imagination for planning dates. I have a bunch of stamps on my passport, but exploring for me is finding a great unknown restaurant, finding that stash of powder at Kirkwood, finding out a great story my partner has to share. If your passion is spending a lot of money staying in the Park Hyatt in Paris, that is not my sense of exploring. Although I am not a stranger to Ritz Carltons and Relaix and Chateau resorts. I am a risk taker, working with start-up companies rather than staying in the safe, secure and lucrative law firm partnership track. Hopefully, that will work out economically better in the long run, but it has already worked out much better for me on a happiness level. I am an athlete. I ski, golf, run and bike. I have shot below par, I finished in the top 10% in an ultramarathon and have completed the California Triple Crown as well as done the Death Ride. But I also like Northstar vs Squaw and am happy to just hike around Fremont Older. What I am hoping to find is someone nice. I have done the resume type of dating based on education, profession and profile picture. But a good friend told me that I wasn't ready to hear this before but now he thinks I will actually listen - that the question you need to ask is will you be happy with this person 10, 20 and 40 years from now. It is not a resume or picture that you will be with, but a partner. Of course I want someone who is smart, athletic with some shared interests, but I need someone who is nice and fun to be around. If you've reached this far, thanks for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have two chocolate labs. I love the big lumbering feet and even the slobber

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots include Montebello Road, Cinnabar Hills Golf Course and when I am being unhealthy, Chipotle. For travel, I love Tahoe and Monterey


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

If you found my iPod you would look for a 13 year old girl to return it to. I have some Katy Perry, Pink and One Direction. But I also have some Eminem and Shaggy.

For fun

Most days after work I will hit the gym for a spin or pilates class. At home I watch TV, I like Thursday nights on CBS or sports. On weekends I'll try to run or ride my bike, read the Sunday paper. I am a coffee addict

Last read

How to cook a 10 lbs ribeye roast



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a lawyer for start-up companies but spend much of my time counselling on business as well as legal issues
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Don't go to church often but believe in the desire to do good
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral