Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Elizabethtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All that I am after is a life full of laughter....

In her own words

Everyone finds it hard to talk about themselves so here goes nothing: My family and friends shape my life, I have a small close knit family and large circle of friends who have become part of my family. Everyday I am blessed to wake up and go to a job that truly makes me a better person. I work with children who inspire me to be more then I ever thought I could be, they exhibit strength, courage, honesty and wisdom. Weekends are my free time to see friends, travel, explore new places, enjoy time outside and catch up on things that have gotten neglected during the work week. I love finding/trying new restaurants. My favorite place in the world is at the beach where I have gone with my family since I was little. While I am usually on the go it is nice every once in awhile to curl up with a movie and a glass of wine. I am extremely independent and proud of what I have accomplished in my life. I try not to take life too seriously and live everyday to the fullest. Personally I am looking for someone who is energetic, motivated, goal oriented, outgoing, and flexible. I need someone who can make me laugh, feel comfortable in my own skin and challenge me to go outside my comfort zone. My everyday life at work can be stressful and emotional which is one reason I need someone who can enjoy a relaxing night at home. My "match" does not need to enjoy everything I do, in fact I think it is important to have your own identity and share new experiences together. I am grateful every day for all that I have and am looking for that one person to make everything complete.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, NJ, Baltimore, Philadelphia, Troeg's, Houlihan's, any brewery or vineyard.


Elizabethtown College, Elizabethtown, PA

Favorite things

The beach, family, friends, biking, country music, traveling, Penn State, a warm fire, Christmas

For fun

Sporting events, skiing, biking, trying new restaurants, catching up with friends, alumni events, the beach, traveling.

Last read

Mostly a magazine reader or journals for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pediatric Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree