Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

For openers, the beard is gone, sans, as they say. What remains, and always has been, an honest, intelligent, I've been told, inquisitive man, who's unafraid to exhibit emotion. Am also, hip(a New York City guy) and classy, comments, again, from the peanut gallery, so you could expect the car door to be opened for you, or for you to be seated before me, but you might not want to be sitting next to me at the end of Out of Africa. Am at the gym often, so I'm fit, albeit, occasionally achy, but never beyond the help of an Advil. Finally, have been told(by them, again), that I'm, intuitive, articulate and have good people skills. And, although I'm passionate and very much in love with love, I also believe in selecting, not settling and, would rather be alone than with someone who doesn't click. In my life I've been in the corporate world, lived on a boat for several years(the best experience ever), had my own business too and traveled fairly extensively. I create my own hours and have no baggage. I'm into the outdoors and anything, big or small, that has to do with adventure, short of my high wire act, sky surfing, ice climbing, and leaping tall buildings in a single bound, all of which I've given up for fairway bunkers, water hazards and an occasional high speed chase. Having said all that, the lady I'm looking for has beauty inside, and out..........looks and confidence are important....... has class, is self sufficient, grounded, is in good shape and, is comfortable in her own shell. A woman who looks and feels as good in high heels as she does in top siders. And, a woman who has a photo ........please! No photo, no response, only fair. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a 5th Ave and 3rd St aficionado here in Naples, but my favorite destinations are Italy, New Zealand and the BVI's(having lobster at Sydney's Peace and Love). Never been but need to go to North Africa.

Favorite things

Favorite movie, The Sheltering Sky with Malkovich and Debra Winger. Love most every kind of food except for the hot stuff. Into non-fiction literature. Into all kinds of music and love to dance. Prefer casual dress as a rule.

Last read

Last read, Angler, Life After Death, True Compass, House of Cards, Open, Over the Edge of the World.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Silver Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a New York City boy and grew up in the city and later on an island off Long Island, N.Y. Ferry access only(can you guess?). Incredible experience. Am Irish Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Am a nominal Catholic, but Spiritual by life experience.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated with a BSEE(Electrical Engineering), even though my love was English, writing and the Arts, and then attended graduate school for Marketing at night while I lived and worked in New York.