Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chagrin Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I find it tough describing myself or putting myself into many categories, here are things I think about and that I am in to. I am easy to talk to and I love to make people laugh. I am a sweetheart and a true gentleman. Also, yes...I am serious about meeting someone. Someone who is open to try anything and go anywhere on short notice. I am loyal, honest, and pride myself on my intelligence, integrity, and word. I may as well address the fact that yes I'm online... trying to find someone... and I'm still here... large outbox, small inbox. In fact its empty. So... message me! Pop Rocks, Coca -Cola, Anything outdoors, I love stargazing, I ride Motorcycles, Buying antiques, Dancing until sunrise, Sunshine, I've got it, Fine Fine dining. Designing things, Jumping off waterfalls, Culture...where did it go?, Fishing, as long as I am catching them, Gold. Philosophy is never ending, Traveling without a destination, Politics suck, Dreaming is fun but often scares me, Activism, Fitness is important, Sushi.. will you marry me?, Art... I like Art. Photography is easy, Avocados are fun to grow, Technology will kill us all, Driving , Loafing around is a great past-time, Awareness. Tea, Snowboarding, Bungee cords always break at the wrong time, Bob Ross is a LEGEND, Tekken, Reading... I prefer Non-Fiction, Who's The boss, I play Keyboard and make my own music, Tacos, Butt over Boobs if I had to choose I am fine with a handful of each, Tennis is hard, Deep conversations... I enjoy them. Synchronicity/coincidence freaks me out frequently, I love to build sandcastles, Artichokes have my heart, Pool... Billiards and swimming, I appreciate good Graffiti, I want to move to California but probably never will, Skateboarding, India, Friends... they grew up up and away most of them, Vox Vodka is the best, Coffee. Mushrooms...they are aliens, DJ in my spare time, Architecture, I own an Island but I don't have a boat to get there, Asia is fascinating to me, I love my Family, I would love to go see the Redwoods and I would live in one if given the chance, Squirrels are cute, Beaches... , Tattoos even though I don't have any, Koalas are like the third cutest animals on earth, Spontaneity is sexy, Producing, Garlic balls, The Internet. Long walks, Seduction, Disco Disco, I don't like Facebook, Business, Ecology, Indie Rock, Zombies, Boomerangs, Kittens, People watching. Shopping, Cupcakes, Swimming, Hammocks, String Theory, Midgets, Networking, Cheeeese, Sleeping in, Putt-putt, The color grey, Humanity, Cookouts. Props if you read all that.You survived 5 minutes in my head.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dogs name is Butter, and my cats name is Chachi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I like from Bluegrass to Techno, sometimes I prefer silence in the car. I don't watch much T.V. but I'm a Netflix addict.

For fun

I exude fun, I don't do things for fun. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference