Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Prospect, KY, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Fun/Fit Irish lady looking to start a new relationship! Hope you're up to the task :)

In her own words

Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery but today is a gift - let's not get too serious about all of this, but have some fun and realize that even just making a new good friend is worth the trip and risk. That may sound a bit corny....but I think it summarizes quite well where alot of us are in life. We've been through alot, we're excited about tomorrow and always feel like our future is a gift - given good health and a zest for living. Ok! Let's go!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not a Louisville native.....but love to dine out and appreciate great wine/good food. Teetotalers need not apply. I'm an Illinoisan.....and love midwest values...tho not a Louisville "inbred". Hey.....there's life outside of St. Matthews!


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Color - green. Love to drink great wine/cook good Italian food/talk with someone worth talking to, good movies/and someone who isn't pretentious - love honesty and kindness. Plus, I have a dream to go up in a hotair balloon with Champagne of course!

For fun

This is so fun.....I'm a very outgoing/happy person. NO BIG ISSUES. I work in the cosmetics industry, but love testing my skills at fishing, hiking and biking. Love antiquing and museums too!

Last read

I love reading! Unfortunately, my schedule isn't allowing me as much free reading time as I'd like....but do love my new find: Garden & Gun magazine, Architectural Digest....and the Week-End WSJ.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I recently took a position with a fun new company in Louisville.....I'm a retail the company. But my hours are irregular...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I hate the fact that White/Caucasian is the last choice......I'm an Irish/Catholic gal......brown hair/green eyes/fit/ take a chance. I'm not worried!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Hey! Anyone I choose to get "real with" will have to deal with my religious issues - be there any. I'm normal -and no threat to national security.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U. of Illinois graduate in Finance. Accepted to the Masters program at the Kellogg School of Business (Northwestern - Chicago).....however, got married/pregnant.....go figure.