Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
If you don't stop to take a look around, you'll miss it.

In his own words

I'm a kind, smart individual with tremendous drive, and a passion for working creatively. I really want someone to be by my side who I can always count on. I am a very loyal and honest person, so these are some of the most important traits to me. I work in the film industry, and that is something which is a huge part of my life. Even when I have down time, I'm always writing or trying to get something else going. I would be looking for someone who is understanding of the unusual hours, but I promise I will always make time for the people I care about. I'm extremely loyal to my family and friends, since even though work is important, loved ones always come first. I'm looking for someone who is kind, and caring, but also loves to laugh, and have fun. I may love drama, but I also love comedy, and being able to share lightness and laughter with another is a fantastic feeling. Aside from the creative side of things, I have always had a vast interest for all things cosmic theory, engineering, astromomy and of course sci-fi. So I may 'nerd out' occasionally, but I think it's offset by my 'inner rocker' and adventurous personality. I can tend to come across as somewhat shy to begin with sometimes, but I really love making conversation, and I always love making new friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite music seems to include a fair variety these days. I've been listening to a lot of 30 Seconds To Mars lately, as well as Bon Iver and a bunch of other folk artists. I also really have a thing for prog metal, and dubstep/electro.

For fun

I really love watching independant films (as well as maintream ones) whenever I get a spare moment, since that's such a large part of what I do. I also love playing guitar, as well as going on exciting drives in my car.

Last read

I seem to have a bit fascination with Eastern philosophy, so the I Ching is probably the last thing I had been reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Director and Cinematographer for film and music videos, as well as a professional still photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference