Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HarrisonWasQuiet

31 year old man | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Newport News, VA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want a girl that will laugh for no one else....

In his own words

I want a girl that will laugh for no one else. When I'm away she will put her make-up on the shelf. OK, so maybe I had nothing to do with writing that, but I think that kind of girl would really boost a guys ego, right? I do however enjoy a girl that stimulates me intellectually. Nothing hotter than a girl that is driven, dedicated, and willing to be a geek right along with me. It's more fun that way, I promise. My work is something I truly love. I work at NASA as an Earth Scientist, and I have always loved all things space. Virginia is a great place to live if you are excited by space work - and who doesn't like to watch rockets launch? Though I spend most of my time in the office, my work does keep me traveling pretty often (~1/month). I was lucky enough to travel almost 40,000 miles across four continents last year. I feel very fortunate to be doing what I do. Even the mundane moments in life can be memorable with the right person to share them with. That really sums up how I feel about dating. I am looking for someone to enjoy spending my time with. My perfect match would be a relaxed, adventurous girl with ambitions to make the most of her life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've only been in Richmond for a year now, so I am always looking for new fun spots to explore. Even in the short time I've been here I have really fallen in love with the city. My favorite city is Edinburgh, Scotland. I love a good pub and new food.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I love things that are free and have no consequences, but since there are very few of those things in life I will say that some of my second favorite things are new foods, good music, conversations, learning and good dry British humor.

For fun

All the typically things fun: listening to and creating music (have played in bands for the last 12 years), watching movies, reading, lively conversation with great friends, and especially traveling.

Last read

I don't get to do a lot of reading for pleasure, but when I do it has lately been Bill Bryson, Kurt Vonnegut, and Stanislaw Lem.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Currently a contractor . Though my background is in science, my daily routine involves management activities now. I get to meet and interact with amazing people from all over the world everyday. I'm increbly lucky to have a job I love.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have French ancestors, but not until you go back 5 or 6 generations. That makes me a straight-forward, white-bread American at this point.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Though I grew up Methodist, about half-way through college I realized that Agnostic beliefs fitted me better. I am very open and interested in other religions, though.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an M.Sc. in Meteorology and completed a year of Ph.D. work before I realized I needed a break. I am entertaining the idea of returning to school.