Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-48 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Think openly.....the best comes when it's least expected!

In his own words

I am a very kind, courteous, funny, interesting, experienced, worldly, successful, articulate, confident (not arrogant), guy. Wow! that's a mouthful! ;-) (my female friends tell me I'm not too bad looking either- so I believe I am searching for a lady that has many of these same qualities. Having a good heart, a great sense of humor (I do), and an elegant or beautiful appearance; then, responsibility, integrity and accountability are most important to me. Those are attributes I hope to offer to you, in any relationship. You can count on me - I will always "have your back." I really know how to treat a lady well. My Mother taught me that, and I listened. Personal responsibility and mutual respect is highly important in a relationship with me. I can be a great boyfriend (or more); I can go slow and be a friend, if that makes you more comfortable. I can be a mentor (I have experienced much in my life) - I always seem to be the "go to guy" to solve problems for friends, family and my partner (it helps that my contacts stretch far and wide); or I can just be a fun guy to hang out with if that is what you are looking for at first. I simply take things as they come, without pressure on anyone. But I always care. I pick friends carefully, and there are no limits on how I support them. Please email me if you are interested. I am very open to this adventure, and where it might lead.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St Tropez, St Barths, On the beach where I live, London, Paris, Shanghai


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I race cars, Porsches, Ferraris etc. I own them. Yachting, I go a few weeks a year. Love movies, enjoy watching them in media room at home. Brazilian, Lounge and dance music, mostly euro stuff

For fun

Travel, museums, love great restaurants-food and wine, live on beach, eg biking, walking; yachting and water sports in Mediterranean and Caribbean

Last read

2 newspapers a day, magazines, chick novels on vacation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Successful Entrepreneur, own many businesses and Real Estate
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Everyone says I look Italian. I think that's good? But my roots are actually in Eastern Europe. I'm a first generation American. But multi-cultured and multi-lingual.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German English, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have degrees from two of the world's finest business schools. They prepared me very well analytically. The rest of my life has prepared me well experientially. I never stop learning.