Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short. If it's something you feel the need to do, then find a way to do it!

In his own words

What's happening? About me? For one, I don't really like talking about myself too much, so this part is hard for me. I'm a CPA and I work as a financial analyst. I work with a lot of great people. It's a great job, but I don't think work defines who I am. I work to live, not the other way around. I love adventure. I like to try new things and live new experiences. I've been to several countries around the world, thrown myself out of a perfectly fine airplane, been bungee jumping, etc. Recently, I've gotten into running races and triathlons. I've done some marathons and long distances triathlons. It's a great way to keep active. Adventure doesn't have to be anything crazy though...just trying out a new restaurant or hiking somewhere new is fun too. I have a great family, which I enjoy spending time with. Friends are very important to me, so I spend a lot of time with them. We'll either have cookouts, go to dinner, or find a good bar for a couple drinks. Sports are great. I love watching college football (App) and basketball (Tarheels). I enjoy watching movies, but prefer catching up over dinner or a drink somewhere. Outside of that, I like to spend time around my house with my dog. I like to do projects around the house and she likes to follow me around with a tennis ball in her mouth. I like a woman with a good sense of humor. She has to at least understand sarcasm or else we're destined for failure. Faith is very important. She has to be genuine and caring of others. I like an intelligent woman. I'm not the smartest guy around, but I do like a woman I can talk to and learn from.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a boxer. She's amazing. Sweet. Adorable. Perfect.

Favorite hot spots

250 characters does not cover it. I've been to a few different countries. Multiple states. I love NC more than any other place I've been, but I'm thankful for every trip. Boone, NC is the best place on the face of this planet. Period. :)


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. Country is one of them. :) Rock, Classic Rock, 80s, rap. I listen to about everything. I like all kinds of TV and movies. Just don't expect me to spend much time in front of the TV..I can't sit still that long.

For fun

I love to spend time with friends. I'm a triathlete, so I spend a lot of time training. Thankfully, I have friends to swim/run/bike with. A also spend my time hanging out with friends around Greensboro, High Point, and Winston.

Last read

The last book I've read is Iron War. I read different types of books, but I prefer either educational or Christian.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral