Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying this after two of my good friends found great girlfriends. Sports, health, work, family, friends and fun are essential!

In his own words

i am a nice, normal, down to earth person. i love sports and being active. i am a hard working guy and i always put my all into everything i do. i would consider myself very ambitious always trying to improve. i have a bachelor's degree in finance but hate sitting at a desk all day so i am not currently using my degree. i deliver beer for harpoon brewery as a job, and i love my job, which is def important but I have recently decided its time to work on a career change. I am taking the MA state firefighter exam in April this year as a possible change of career. i love to run and lift weights. i like to cook, not that good at it but i am getting better. i love drinking coffee, and on the weekends i like to drink beer. i like reading and seeing good movies. I do not have a pet but I want to get a black lab or golden retriever soon. i love sports, i played football in high school and college, and played baseball and basketball in high school. im an active and outgoing person who is usually always on the go looking for stuff to do. going out for drinks and dinner in boston is always fun, and going to boston sporting events is great, even though i never played hockey Bruins games are great! i am looking for an active girl with a great personality, that likes to have fun, try new things, someone who is not a diva/stuck up, more of a down to earth person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs


Endicott College, Beverly, MA

Favorite things

running, working, sleeping, steak, breakfast sandwiches, ketchup, harpoon beer, coffee,sports, sportscenter, sports illustrated, lifting weights, all music, ranges from rap to classic rock, punk, even some country

For fun

go to the gym, go out to dinner, play poker, go out to bars with friends, see live bands, listen to music, travel, watch sports, see movies, hike, go up to my parents lake house in ossippee NH

Last read

magazine: sports illustrated/ book: brutal, a book about whitey bulger that one of his gang members wrote



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Sales / Marketing
I deliver beer for Harpoon Brewery. We are located in South Boston on Northern Ave. On my route I deliver to Allston, Brighton, Brookline, Newton, Waltham, Woburn, Burlington, Watertown, Lexington and Bedford.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
degree in finance