Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-41 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
A needle in a haystack

In his own words

I love art, museums, The Getty, MOCA, architecture, sculpture, ancient to modern. I’m a musician. I love all kinds of music, but I play and sing the blues. No not the kind you sit down with and strum. “harp” is blues speak for “harmonica”. I think I was first inspired by Sonny Terry as a teenager, and I’ve been playing ever since. Now I have produced and recorded a blues album. I still have a day job, but maybe I won’t need it in a year or two. I’ve always enjoyed traveling I'm going to Italy in November. I have kids, 2 girls 6 and 7 1/2. I love them dearly and see them quite often, but I do have some time available for courting. I live at the beach, in Venice. I love the area, the crazy artists musicians and people. I love to take my bike and ride around on the boardwalk or bike path. I often take my harmonicas with me and can usually find some fellow musicians to jam with. I’m pretty handy too if you like that. Good with hand and power tools and can fix most anything. Love is important to me. Maybe it’s the most important thing. I’ve had battles with my head and heart before, and I’ve learned it’s best to follow one’s heart even at the risk of having it broken. You can live life all insulated and protected and never get hurt, but that’s not living to me. Take a chance, you just might find the love of your life. You must love music and art. Especially music and the blues, as this is so much a part of me. You must like kids, although I can tell you that you will not meet them until I am absolutely sure about us. Honesty and loyalty are important traits. A good relationship is based on trust. Please don’t be too far away. You should not be afraid of asking for what you want.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Venice Bistro, Vegas, MOCA, Ocean Front Walk, Harvelle's, Fry's, The Getty

Favorite things

My Kids, My Band, My Bike, The Beach, Jam Sessions, Computers.

For fun

Museums, concerts, theatre, films, laughing, loving, making music, listening to music

Last read

"Artist's Way" by Julia Cameron "Catcher in the Rye"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Yes I can fix your PC :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
There must be a method to this madness.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal Arts