Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Justin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to go out and have some fun...

In her own words

Oh, where to start. I guess first and foremost, I am a mom to two awesome kids, a 13 year old daughter and 7 year old son. They keep me pretty busy so there isn't much time for going out....which is why I am giving this a try! When I do go out, I like nothing more than sitting on a patio, drinking a beer and listening to live music. Fred's in Fort Worth is a favorite of mine. I am looking for someone who is laid back and likes to have fun, but also has a serious side. I grew up with two brothers and three cousins that were like brothers to me, so I am really into sports. I'm not the girl who yells touchdown when Nelly hits a homer or gets excited because the Rangers made it to the Super Bowl. I would love to find someone who likes going to games, but also likes to have friends over to watch the game while we cook out. I am easy going, but competitive, sarcastic, but serious when I need to be. I'm not into games. I tend to say what I think which can be good and bad. Honesty in a guy is a big deal to's too short to have to wonder if someone is telling you the truth. I like physical activity, but I'm by no means a gym rat. I would rather be riding my bike or playing basketball with the kids than on a treadmill. I did recently start doing Bikram yoga (the room is 110 degrees) and I love it! I am fortunate to have a job that I love, and will have until I am ready to retire, so I won't be moving from the Fort Worth area any time soon. I love to travel. I love a road trip to Austin for the weekend, or going down to float the river. But if where I am going is more than a few hours, I will be on a plane! If you like what you read....let's chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a ten year old American bulldog. He looks mean, but he is really a big baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West 7th area of Fort Worth. Pretty much anywhere with a patio...Fred's, Rodeo Goat, Reservoir Bar, Magnolia Motor Lounge to name a few.

Favorite things

I love the smell of clean sheets, blackberries, towels right out of the dryer, koozies, sonic ice, sitting in the sun at a Rangers day game with a beer!

For fun

I love to go to sporting events...Rangers, Cowboys or Mavs or to sports bars to watch games with other fans. I also like going to movies and having dinner with groups of friends.

Last read

Last book I read was An Unquiet Mind....great book! Currently reading Renting Lacy which is beyond depressing, but worth the read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a private foundation whose focus is helping the homeless and hungry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference