Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's another day in paradise.

In his own words

I enjoy good conversation and good food. I try to help those around me when I can. I'm an avid gamer, motorcycle enthusiast, and animal lover. I am also a returning college student as my Associate's just isn't cutting it right now. I love anything to do with moving fast, be it a motorcycle, car, airplane or any other vehicle... But don't be fooled... I'm no "street racer". I work in the Veterinary field and as a PC technician. In that I love computers and smart phones. I love good debates and arguments so long as it's in good fun and productive. I try to see the positive in any situation if I can help it. I'm a big kid at heart and a poorly disguised nerd. I love humor and I try to spend every day laughing or just being silly. Time and place however... Time and place.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise



I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Boris and Renegade. A couple of Grays (cats) that have been with me for a while. Renegade is an ex clinic cat (blood donor) that has retired and lives with me. Boris is an ex Tomcat I've brought in. He now lives the good life of a house cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a homebody as of late but I like going out to eat, or simply to relax. You'll occasionally see me sitting outside of a Starbucks reading the news or listening to people chat.


Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

The Alien franchise, Lord of The Rings, Dune, Any food. Any music. I don't watch much TV and I don't have Cable service. I do however watch South Park, Family Guy, Futurama, The Simpsons... anything animated. I ride a motorcycle and play video games.

For fun

Ride a motorcycle, Watch movies, Cook, Video Gaming, read.

Last read

Moby Dick... which is ridiculously long haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference