Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The sun shines brighter when I'm with you. Let's get started on that walk for two - we'll brave the world together.

In her own words

Believing the stars are within reach, I keep imagining you will pull me into your orbit and say "Hi". I thought I'd meet you at our favourite cafe where you'd be reading a book, I thought I'd meet you in the park as you were enjoying the fresh air. I thought I might meet you in a queue as we lined up to board an airplane for another far off destination. I just keep missing you! Dear lost soul mate, since I didn't find you where I expected, maybe you can find me? That doe eyed girl who thinks you are great! Who appreciates that you are thoughtful, hopeful, positive, kind and articulate. You take chances and like to try different things. You enjoy that I listen and consider your needs while also offering you another way of seeing the world. You like that I bring warmth and colour to your life. I'm that girl with the Australian accent asking for directions to the "milkbar" (that girl who really means 'corner store' but doesn't know the right words because she doesn't quite belong in your neighbourhood yet). You could show me the world through your eyes while we travel the globe. As a teacher I'm able to work in many different countries. I've travelled widely, lived in Egypt and the UAE and I'm currently living in China. When I find a fellow adventurer, who loves his homeland but enjoys stepping into new horizons, I will relocate to his place or mine or we can try living in the space between.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Everywhere there is great food and something interesting to see. My favourite places around the world include Vietnam, China, Cuba, Istanbul and Amsterdam.

Favorite things

I love to travel and live in different countries around the world. I enjoy being surrounded by unfamiliar sites, sounds and tastes, spending time with friends and family in the warmth of a cheerful home or a good cafe.

For fun

Walking, dining out, watching films, sleeping in, visiting an art exhibition, reading a book, chatting with friends.

Last read

"The Interpretation of Murder" a best seller about Freud's visit to Manhattan in 1909 and another book called "Snow Flower and the Secret Fan" depicting the life of a girl living in 19th Century China.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts Post Grad Diploma of Education Masters of Education