Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone, someone who's looking for me!

In her own words

OK............................. Moving to DC 5yrs ago have been quite a ride. I consider it to be a very interesting city to say the least. Between planning some of the biggest events in DC, while being involved with some of our most powerful figures in our world helps to keep me sharp and on my toes. With it all I find the time and energy to keep myself balanced with some of the most awesome down time anyone can ask for. LIFE IS GRAND. Philadelphia raised and breed, I'm guessing being a "die-hard EAGLES fan" is my only choice, any who... My family have been very successful with the approach in maintaining a very rich legacy on this EARTH, which for me are some very BIG SHOES to fill; in the event wearing "BIG SHOES" everyday have been very rewarding. I love volunteering internationally/nationally/locally, considering myself to be professionally driven having passion and horsepower are in my opinion the ingredients in being successful. I have strong morals and values which is my driving force. Being taught the understanding to look at my life with a GLOBAL mind frame has kept me grounded, knowing that this world isn't just whats around me but knowing through example that we are only what we reach for. I am grateful to have come through my parents vessels. My ideal evening with my mate would be walking and talking about whatever comes up under the sun. I love going to the museums, trying new restaurants, traveling, working out, dancing, spending time with family and meeting new people. During my spare time whenever there is in fact a free moment, I love to volunteer offering my service and helping hand. My most satisfying opportunity would be giving my wonderful Harmonious energy to others. I have a huge heart and truly think of others before myself (sometimes). I am referred to as elegant and well spoken. I am mature beyond my years and am looking for my soul mate. I am looking for my best caper in crime. Looking to love and be loved. I am outgoing moreover communicating is key, trust I don't always have to be right. If you are looking for a nice person that is ready to date and appreciate you...I am interested in the best suitor; tailored made. Seriously, I am not hard at all :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to areas where I can offer something back to our fellow man. I have been to Zambia recently and it was amazing! If I can change one life it is worth the effort!!

Favorite things

Good food, great friends, music and the arts, acts of kindness, sight seeing, cooking, laughing...mainly at myself, peace and harmony.

For fun

I enjoy museums, art exhibits, cooking, trying different restaurants, walking, sight seeing, day trips, great movies, etc..

Last read

The Wall Street Journal, and Think and Grow Rich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Production Manager/ Stage Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral