Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Solon, OH, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 100 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The only way to deal with the complexity of human relations is the simplicity of love...

In her own words

Hi, thanks for stopping by. My name is Lana. Let me describe myself the way I see it, in a few words... Mind: Peaceful, Positive, Curious, open-minded, knowledgeable, active, high energy Appearance: Pleasant, Youthful, Feminine, Fit, Athletic, proportional Personality: Caring, unselfish, compassionate, loyal, understanding, genuine Character: Reliable, Honest, I am the one who would rather “do” than “watch”. Single: my marriage of 20 plus years is over! I am ready for adventure and fun as long as you are willing to try new things and see the world. In general I have a lot of compassion for all human beings, animals, and nature. I love dogs and all animals. Love Nature.. There are so many different types of natural beauty from exotic rain forests and mountains to hidden local lakes and forests. Visiting beautiful new places always makes me happy. I am in great physical shape, for years I have taken good care of myself as well as my significant others... I am very much into running-I try to exercise at least a few times a week. Long runs on weekends are my favorites. I like to run at the local park-sometimes 6-8 miles at a time. I like feeling good about my body, being strong, and staying in good shape, both physically and mentally. I am always determined to learn from my experiences and improve in any aspect of my life. "Life can only be understood backwards; but it must be lived forwards." We cannot predict which relationship will turn out to be the one that fulfills our heart's deepest desire. I am of a Slavic background; over my life time I lived in several European countries; last 13 years in the US. I am looking for someone who is ready for a connection on an emotional level, who will truly appreciate spending time together, someone who is looking for secure close relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

France, Spain, Mexico, Canada, Earth

Favorite things

Music, sport, outdoors, gardening, cooking

Last read

Educational and self help type of books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in biomedical research
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am of a slavic background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master degree in Science, post graduate education.