Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
40 is the new 20... Let's start proving it!

In her own words

I am very outgoing person and I am definitely ready for my next adventure with that special someone. Being in the military I have already seen some amazing places like Korea, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and Iraq, and I recently experienced my first (and second) amazing cruises and had a blast. I'd like to find the right guy to take with me when exploring more new places near and far. Right now, New York and Ireland are definitely on the top of my dream list. Until then, we can have a great time together exploring the local area. From a movie to dancing and wine tasting to a karaoke bar!. :o) A great sense of humor is a must with me because I love to laugh and share a smile with my companion. I'm on here because I truly want to find someone who will complement my life and share in my passions. Faithful and devoted, when I'm in a relationship, I'm in it 100% and will support them all the way and hope he will do the same. I love to not only be spontaneous, but be daring and ready for anything. The man I'm looking for takes life each day at a time and thinks of other people more than himself. He's willing to meet me halfway and compromise on situations that come up. Loyal and trustworthy, like I am, he's ready to meet me and see where things may lead. More than my partner, he'll be the best friend I can just hang out and watch sports with, or take a relaxing ride on a Harley.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Sadie is a blessing to me. Before I moved to Texas, someone threw her over the fence and abandoned her in my yard, but it seems like we were meant for each other.

Favorite hot spots

I really haven't found one yet.... maybe we can find one together?


Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

Musically, I listen to rock artists like Seether, Staind, and Otherwise, but I also like the earlier country like George Strait, and Toby Keith. I love my dog Sadie and playing with her makes me laugh!

For fun

I enjoy reading and traveling. At home, I like to go out with my friends to wine tasting events or to sing karaoke! I love to dance and would like to find a partner who enjoys it too. Also love to cook and bake for those around me!

Last read

I really enjoyed reading the Hunger Games trilogy, but as I work on my degree I find I read text books more than anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral