Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Discovery Bay, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Thanks for taking a look at my profile FIRST I...

In his own words

Thanks for taking a look at my profile FIRST I am not here to be your texting friend or your email buddy sorry texting and emailing back an forth for what seems like eternity is ridiculous if your not willing to TALK one on one then I'm not your guy I want to hear your voice and see how you interact with my questions and responses to yours. in other words I want to communicate and texting and emailing is not. I would hope your intention is to be PHYSICALY INFRONT OF A LIVING BEING. sorry with that said I hope you continue to read on and I hope you get a small sense of who I am. I just turned 51 years old on Aug 10th. I'm 6'2" @ 215lbs 100 percent Portuguese . IM an ex military man that believes that for the most part things are black and white with few exceptions of gray. I like to work on my yard and go to a ball game here and there but I also like to stay home and entertain because I love to cook!!! "are you hungry =)" IM very laid back, IM caring, loving and romantic. Kissing and holding hands is huge with me. I enjoy going out dancing, movies, wine tasting, dinner...Shopping.....yes, I love to shop!!! I like going for rides on my Harley. I attend about 1 to 3 black tie events a year but I also like to kick it in my jeans. I want to find a woman that has the same interest as I, likes to cuddle up to a good movie, candles, a ****tail. We will get along just fine...I can be a little sarcastic at times and I am the one that will give the shirt off his back to help others. I have donated my bone marrow for a 11 year old boy with Leukemia who is now 100% cured and healthy I also MC a Make-A-Wish event once a year in memory of my nephew who was a Make-A-Wish recipient. I'm a man of character "and can be a character at times =)~" and do my best to live by principles. IM looking for a woman that is secure with herself, Honesty a big plus, I like a woman to be fit one who knows how to take care of herself not only on the outside but in also. I do feel that the substance of a person is what makes a true and good relationship Anyway, I know its difficult to try to explain everything about me in one paragraph. I would truly enjoy the opportunity to sit in front of you over coffee or a glass of wine. So if you would like to chat please feel free to email me and say, Hello... How You Dooooin... =) If your still having dificulties making a decission on me here is more information -I have no hobbies, no goals and no aspirations. I am completely lost. All day long I sit on my couch and stare at my ceiling...sometimes I count flies. I am extremly uninteresting, boring human-being. My taste in music , movies or clothing is a matter of fact I have no taste at all. My IQ is comparable to a fruit-fly, so is my attention span.I do not form opinions or make decisions, because I do not know how. Another thing that I cannot do is to think or reason, if I attempt to do that, my brain will dissolve or dissipate at a speed of light. Tragically I was born with no personality. I have an explosive temper and no manners. I go into complete hysterics for no reason whatsoever. I have no money and even if I did...I wouldn't know how to manage it. Actually, I am a complete yellow bus is here...and if you know what is good for you .....switch to a different profile. So How You Dooooin Again =) Email me silly and don't take life so seriously...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently have 1 Boxer his named is Turbo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Steak House, night clubs, I also have been to Brazil, Cuba, Japan, Thailand, Cambodia, Mexico and I would like to go to europe next

Favorite things

Entertaining, Going to the movies, Wine Tasting

For fun

Ride my Harley, Go out Dancing, Dinner Parties, going to the movies, working in my yard, relaxing with a bottle of wine and a fire on a cold night.

Last read

Lord of the rings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Okay... I don't want to be rude but I DO NOT WANT TEXT/CHAT/EMAIL BUDDIES, I hope we are all here to meet real people. I like to have fun and more important build lasting memories Im looking for "MY MATCH". Im a REAL MAN looking for a Real WOMAN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Portuguese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference