Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 42-59 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am so ready for spring!!!

In his own words

Fallis here. I'm hoping to find some nice lady to snuggle together. I am tired of being alone and definately ready for love. Is it out there somewhere??? I would like to find a lady to do things with, share experiences and see where we end up. I like concerts, theater, movies, sitting in the hot tub, cuddling, comedy clubs and whatever else we can come up with. I'm more of a summer person and enjoy riding my Harley and going to bike rallies, I have yearly reservations at Sturgis for the week. Have ridden the Smokey Mtns, ever rode the Dragon Tail? 318 turns in 11 miles, what a trip. I like going fishing and boating. Going up north on weekends, I bought an RV so I can go check out various lakes and areas after having two travel trailers at a couple differnent resorts. I enjoy watching a bonfire while having a beer, drink or glass of wine. Maybe just gazing at the stars on a nice night out in the middle of the lake in the speedboat. I like rock-n-roll music (I been to Moondance six times), comedy clubs, dining in or out. Going to Elko Speedway watching the races. I like to spend quality time together kissing and cuddling. Walking hand in hand. I am very affectionate and playful. I believe in treating a lady like the lady she is. Life is to enjoy and have some fun. I love coming home from work, going back to the garden and eating cherry tomatoes fresh from the vine. I have both a flower and vegetable garden each year. Backyard bonfires and barbecues. I'm seeking a partner, friend and lover to simply enjoy each others company with and see where we go. I would like to find a lady to simply share time with. I like to surprise the lady in my life with little gifts that show I care. One of my favorites is getting something from Victoria Secrets we can both get enjoyment out of :) or just a simple present or card. Looking for someone who likes to have a good time indoors and outside. Likes the water and the open air of riding on the Harley. Is open minded and willing to try new things. Riding motorcycles and spending time at a lake or river boating, fishing, skiing/tubing or swimming. Someone that is not afraid to show affection. Someone that likes cuddling with me under a blanket on the couch watching a movie or not :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would have a dog but take off too much and don't think it would be fair.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Riding along the St Croix or Mississippi, Ride to Duluth or N Shore. Going to the Black Hills or other natural sites. Going to Sturgis.

Favorite things

Cuddling and being close to a woman I care about. Riding Harleys, Kicking back in the Hot Tub with some good music. Concerts, comedy clubs, movies in or out, going for a walk, BBQ's, dining out, boating/skiing/tubing, fishing.

For fun

I like to get out on my Harley. I have a travel trailer up north like going there to have camp fires, have a drink or two, go boating, fishing, skiing/tubing, concerts, crank up some good old rock and roll, go for walks, go to Sturgis, 4 wheel.

Last read

Star Tribune



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Proud American that believes we need a drastic change in government!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am spiritual and believe in a Higher power whether it be God or what ever your own belief, eveyone makes there own choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Brown Institute for 2 years (Associates Degree) and Metro State for a bit more but never finished up the 4 yr degree.