Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 100 miles of Mountain View, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop right there. Hey, over here!

In his own words

Been off this site for awhile but decided to rejoin for 2014. I'm a very optimistic, non-judgemental person and see good things. I don't see things in black and white. I believe that life is about working hard and being kind. That's it. We have a limited amount of time in our life and each year, each day should be a great day. Its a beautiful day, don't let it slip away. So I am looking for someone with a similar outlook. Someone who feels that life is great. I'm a big believer in honesty and sincerity. Like many people, I strive to lead an honest, non-hypocritical life. I've never cheated on a gf/so, and I go out of my way to follow through on what I say. I'm not perfect, but I try try try. I'll keep trying until I get it right. Learning is a big part of life. Knowing is usually a barrier that prevents learning. I have been very fortunate in my career. I have had the opportunity to work at several major corporations running several companies and now am lucky enough to own my own business. I thought it would be less work but several years later it seems to be even more work. I'm looking for a woman that shares a good work ethic. Of course, we don't live for work, we work to live. And whether you are working in a great job, work at home, or at Starbucks, you work hard. Also, I have all the toys I need, gadgets, houses, cars, etc. and none of that stuff is really important. It took me years to chase and accumulate all that stuff, climbing the corporate ladder, only to realize that I was on the wrong building. People, friends, family matter to me, things don't. You would matter the most. I believe in chemistry/attraction, but don't always think that translates into a good relationship. It may, or may not. I think 'hanging in there' is an important factor early on for me. Please only contact me if you are located in the Bay Area. Hopefully you are reading this because I contacted you. In which case, this is moot. Ta da. A few tidbits: - I'm on the nerdy side and very curious about everything - I'm athletic and hit the gym, play tennis alot and golf - I have two Harleys: a dog, and a motorcycle that doesn't get ridden very often - I accumulate static electricity like no one you've ever met - I've lived abroad and had a very interesting early life/career (over 50 countries, and used to speak a couple of languages - but can't claim that anymore). - I was married young (after college), for a short time, no kids, and an amicable divorce - I come from a big family (Italian/Irish) About you - You like who you are - You are kind and you show it - You want a husband/so who is a partner where you share life's ups and downs - You are smart - You are open to a relationship with someone who may not exactly fit your list (I like this one b/c I am.) - You eat and live a healthy lifestyle - You can laugh at yourself and at me - You are calm, cool and collected (much of the time) - You are strong and call me on my b.s. when needed Yay, that's it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Love dogs. And have finally learned to not hate cats ... mainly because my sister's cat is in love with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Oreos, coffee ice cream, gorp, Rubios, coffee, sushi. (I'm hungry now after writing this). Comedy, a sun/beach vacation in winter, laughing, my kindle, pandora.

Last read

Dune, Neverwhere, The Elegant Universe, a SQL text, a bunch of financial rags, some DOL regs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Let's just say that I'm comfortable with my beliefs and whatever you've chosen for your beliefs. My parents are different religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
CAL (Undergrad) and U of Michigan Bus School(Grad). But life is truly the best school.