Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Jack Skellington seeking his Sally

In his own words

I'm big on family and love kids. I have 2 (1 biological and 1 that I stepped into her life while at 1yr old and have raised for 5 1/2yrs) so you would have to be ok with that. I love my kids to death and they mean the world to me. I would drop anything to be there for them if they needed me and need someone who respects that. I've been burned to many times in the past (most recently) by unfaithfulness and lies. I am an honest person and completely faithful to my partner and expect the same from them. Friends would tell you I am one of most giving kind hearted people you will meet. I take that as a positive but lately has seemed to be a negative as well. I trust openly until given a reason not to. I love sitting home watching movies (anything from animated such as Nightmare Before Christmas to horror, sci fi, comedies and the occasional romance with that special someone). I also love to do new things and go places I havent been. It's been awhile since I've done that so it would be great to meet someone that is willing to go out and try new things as well as be fine with a nice night in. I love tattoos and have a small collection that continues to grow. My goal is to have my upper body from collar bone to waist covered. So far I've managed a sleeve/chest plate on the left side, full rib cage on the right side and misc. on my Right arm and both legs. I already have my next 2 that I want done, 1 being a rib piece of Willy Wonka and the other is a piece for the other side of my chest. Someone into tattoos and piercings is a plus but not something that is a must. As long as you can respect that I have them and plan on having more that is all that I would ask. As I think of More ill add it or feel free to send a message and get to know me more :) P.S If I wink at you it means I am interested in talking with you, so if you are interested in talking to me, wink back ;)

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

I love The Walking Dead, zombie movies/shows in general, Comedies (Will Ferrel and Adam Sandler are my FAVORITES), I also love animated movies because of my kids but also because I still have a bit of a kid in me haha :)

For fun

I love playing with my kids. They are without a doubt the best thing to ever happen in my life. I also enjoy working on cars, hanging out with friends and just trying new things. I can also be just as happy sitting home next that special someone.

Last read

Wicked. Only book that has held my attention in a long time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Currently work for a company doing concrete installation/removal. Its a long hour job ranging from 6am-9pm.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference