Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for goddess to laugh and enjoy life with.

In his own words

Are you my goddess? Most of my time has been spent working while going to school, but I'd like to get to know you so maybe can help with that. I tend to be on the shy side, but open up shortly after spending a little time with you. On my days off I love to be laid back and lazy -- most of the time. This usually involves a few various titles of video games or a night clicking through the Netflix library 8-). The only thing missing from this scenario is the lovely lady on the couch next to me keeping me warm through the various episodes. I've been known to lose day or two on a good video game or watching Netflix marathon style until the season or series for that matter is over. I consider myself to have a fairly open mind - one that I'm usually lost in. I enjoy the quiet and content side of life mixed with loud music. I'm looking for someone to keep me grounded and also enjoy a collective craziness that only we'd understand. I'm looking for that someone that I can get wrapped up in. A goddess I can share the road of life with. And a goddess that doesn't mind riding in the back seat, because the dog has the front seat. hahaha j/k. Your out there somewhere and I'm looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Shiva -- my girl -- rescue dog who joined the family during my time in Kansas.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When going out and about it's usually for food. Beer and bourbon matched together with some good food makes it worth the trip. That, or some fajitas with a margarita to match.

Favorite things

Very open when it comes to music -- as long as it sounds good on my ear drum. Televisions limited to sports, news or the netflix library.

For fun

When I'm not involved with work I'm usually blowing off some steam in front of the television or computer with movies or video games.

Last read

Textbooks, Yayy! Well maybe not yayy! but it is a necessary evil.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Prior Marine -- Current Student/ Fitness Equipment repair Tech.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Melting pot of cultures -- dyed errr.... bleached white.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Still searching for something that makes sense to me -- I accept all as long as they don't try to stifle others.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Current Student for Networking Systems