Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for a Long term relationship with someone who communicates. Friendship is required. I'm not looking for ANY flings.

In his own words

I'm a father of two beautiful girls. They don't live with me but-they are my world! Honesty, integrity, faithfulness and chemistry are important to any healthy relationship . I love Hiking and the outdoors . Dancing is always an option with me. I cook and bake. I work hard and always strive for more. I'm looking for a friend first. Someone who can communicate. If its rite then it's rite. If not, nothing lost. But I'm in no hurry. Let the cards fall where they may and we will see what happens;). I am truly looking for a deep connection. I'm very kind and caring, I'm also a gentleman. Which all men should be. Talk. And I'll listen, ask and I'll tell. When your with the rite person you should be able to talk about anything and everything. It would be nice to meet a woman that wants to try new things in life. Someone looking for adventure. Someone who can keep up with me;-) lol.. Slim , average or athletic is a must. There must be chemistry to maintain a healthy relationship. Personality a must. Truthfulness a must. Faithfulness an absolute! I'm a strong confident man that will treat my partner the way she needs and wants to be treated. Communication is the most important part of a great relationship. That's how we keep each other happy. I like simple. Nothing needs to be complicated.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

First Friday, Mt Charleston, Red Rock, Zion National Park., Lake Mead, Lake Las Vegas.

Favorite things

Vegetable and fruit juices, most music, not much of a tv Guy. But I like to stay in on occasion for a good movie. Even out to a movie. I like most foods. Willing to try anything once. Almost anything;)

For fun

I like to play Mechanic. Create. Paint take a drive to somewhere new.

Last read

Robert Ludlum's, The Bourne Dominion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Shortly after leaving the military I became a Pool Technician. I've been a Certified Swimming Pool Technician for over 10 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Caucasian, and Native American(Apache, Cherokee and Kiowa.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up in the Christian Faith. I don't goto Church often. I do pray everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Ask me.