Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If it requires a uniform, it’s a worthless endeavor. -Carlin

In his own words

I'm just making an observation after reading some profiles on here but it seems like there are a lot of girls who live life to the fullest. I am not judging if you say you live life to the fullest but is there anyone out there who will go on record saying they really waste life? For diversity's sake it would be awesome to read about someone who can't stand being outside, can't ski, hates their job, and kicks puppies. Random thoughts: -Crossfit will eventually overtake Scientology as America's fastest growing cult. -The world needs more diametrically opposed food/eating theories. -I like to drive fast and crank up the volume when "All Things Considered" comes on the radio (ok, I really don't but I thought it was a funny image). -Why is it that everyone on NPR has a silly name? -I think pristine wild habitats are the most wonderful experiences on the planet, but being around some hippies makes me want to hack down a tree with a two-stroke chainsaw. I'm looking at you Boulderites who take "touching classes". -People have too much time on their hands, just read the product reviews on amazon. -Lately I have discovered that any technical question can be answered on youtube by a 14 year old boy or a 45 year old trekkie with a pot belly. I'm most at home around good people in a whitewater raft or a kayak on a warm river hundreds of miles away from traffic, suits, malls, political correctness, infomercial journalism (C), leash laws, people without lives who have to mind everyone else's business, and mindless TV. Although I think I'm addicted to TV a little. I justify it because I watch a lot of documentaries but really its like an alcoholic who only drinks organic booze. Although I've never woken up in jail without my pants after a netflix bender. I've got a bad ass dog that I go hiking with and mountain biking with a bunch (I know everyone thinks this but she really is... really. I like a good drive-in, red rocks, or a theatre that serves cocktails. I like a show at a small venue. Actually, if you throw in some good people it really doesn't matter what I'm doing or where I am. I think people who take themselves too seriously miss-out. I think laughter is the key. Laughter is by far the best medicine... unless you are diabetic... then the best medicine is probably insulin.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Stella is a pitbull/pointer mix. She has recently discovered that deer like to play chase, coyotes are mean, and horses try to kick you in the head when you play with them. She likes carrots, apples, and everything else.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Buena Vista, Thailand, New Zealand, Rotorua, Pai, San Rafael Swell, Utah, Moab, Bolinas, Muir Woods, N. of SF, West Virginia (Gauley), France, Prague, GCB, Coast of Maine, Cinque Terra, Pacific 1, Non-concrete environments, any boatable river


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Full Moon Floats, Full Moon Rides, The Daily Show, Joe Rogan Experience, psychedelics, being in shape, conversation with open minded people who can laugh, George Carlin, David Cross, Todd Snider, orphan thanksgiving, camping on the beach, water

For fun

Hike, mt bike, car camp, kayak, raft, filming documentaries, movies under a blanket, road trips w/ no destination, reading crazy books, exploring slot canyons, finding new things in the city, film festivals, eating really healthy, and donuts

Last read

Sex at Dawn: The Prehistoric Origins of Modern Sexuality and The Missionary Position: Mother Teresa in Theory and Practice (Christopher Hitchens)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As Stephen Colbert says, I don't see color. I know I'm white because that's what people tell me.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't claim to know what makes this whole thing work but I have doubts that a bunch of dudes from the bronze age who were seriously concerned about sea monsters had the universe figured out.
Languages: English, Urdu English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree No preference
The only thing that gets in the way of my learning is my education. -Einstein