Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's better to burn out, than fade away....

In his own words

I’m that guy at work who, on Monday morning, always has an interesting story to tell about his weekend. I have worked hard all my life to be the best man I can be. I’m the perfect mix of good boy, and bad, that will keep you on your toes. I’m responsible with a bit of a wild streak. I eat right, exercise, and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I'm intelligent and funny, adventurous and kind. I always see the good in people and if they screw up, I usually give them second, and even third chances to make things right. I'm an explorer who's not afraid to take the ski slope less traveled, or plunge under the waves in search of lost treasure. From learning guitar, to writing a movie script, I am always looking for new and different ways to satisfy my artistic and creative urges. I’m up early, and I vote. I’m very neat, organized, and punctual. If I show up exactly on time, I feel like I’m late. In past relationships I’ve proven that I am a loyal, faithful, and dependable partner. I have a great relationship with my family, and have made many lifelong friends. I have an awesome career in show business, and a positive outlook on life. I’m very open-minded and experimental, trying ANYTHING once, usually twice just to make sure. I know what I’m NOT looking for. Women who are ultra conservative, shy, quiet, unmotivated, picky about what they eat, or afraid to get out there and explore the world, are generally not a good match for me. What I am looking for is a partner in crime, so to speak. Someone willing to come along on my sometimes crazy, sometimes boring, but always interesting adventures. A very smart, successful woman, who knows how to have a good time. Someone who could go from wearing a business suit by day, to wearing a leather jacket and high heels at night. Well, if you think that’s you, and you’re ready to start the next exciting chapter of your life with a great partner, let me know......... PS - If you know where the title for my profile comes from you're probably the woman for me :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Main hangouts are Baja Cantina, and any sushi bar. Favorite travel destinations are Tahoe in the winter and any place tropical in the summer (Cabo, Cancun, Aruba). Club Med is awesome! My mom lives in Vegas so I'm a regular there as well

Favorite things

Favorite food is an awesome burger. A big Star Trek fan. TV shows include the Apprentice, Will and Grace, The Simpsons, and Family Guy. Favorite team is the Raiders!

For fun

Outdoors I'm into Scuba Diving, Skiing, Golf, Tennis, Biking, Camping, and boating. Since I work in Hollywood I'm a big movie buff, and love photography. I'm also a huge fan of 80's Rock and attend large concerts regularly.

Last read

I mostly read magazines but also online news articles. Not much time for any large novels. I'd rather be outdoors. On the flip side, I am also a writer and am currently working on several movie and television scripts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have the best career in the world. As a Film/Television Editor for one of the major networks, nothing makes me feel better than knowing millions of people see my work on television each night.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Florida from parents with an eastern European (Slovakian) heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Went to a christian school until 8th grade. Read the bible backwards and forwards but no longer attend religious services. I know what's right and what's wrong.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Went to a private Film/TV school in Orlando, Florida.