Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun, energetic man who's been divorced...

In his own words

I am a fun, energetic man who's been divorced now for about five years. I like being out and about and enjoying all this beautiful city has to offer. I grew up in Florida barefoot and soaking wet most of the time. I'm adaptive and ready for adventure and the unforeseen. I am looking for someone to share my free time with who shares the same desire for an honest relationship, I love to cook big healthy meals and my theory is that you earn what you eat by staying in good physical shape. I love road trips; an example of which is, I like to drive up the 15 to Missoula MT. once a year. My family owns property there. I am looking for that special woman who puts me at ease and enables me to share all I have to offer. I was taught how to ride a horse and a wave very early and learned how to ride a motorcycle later. I may not look fancy but, I'm quite capable, clean-up well and know how to dance. I own a tuxedo and I know how to wear a suit. I come from a good southern family and conduct myself so....most of the time. Every friend I've ever made is still my friend unless they're dead (that sounds grim but its true). My family,friends and children are the most important assets in my life. Their value is priceless and they are by far the best investment of my time. All my pictures are recent or faily so (within a few years). What you see is what you get. Beautiful women and babies make me smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Belly up Tavern, Solana beach. I love Laguna beach. Anywhere in Encinitas.


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

My ipod, a good drama (movie) @ home after a home cooked meal on a Sun. night, I like to cook a variety of big healthy meals.

For fun

SUP boarding, Surfing, Live concerts, Hiking, hangn @ the beach,dinner & a movie, camping, long walks on the beach, road trips!

Last read

Kingdom by theSea, Plain Truth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Aircraft Avionics/Instrument tech. rep.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference