Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling and Laughing, they're contagious :)

In his own words

I'm a pretty uncomplicated person. I don't ask much, just looking for someone who I can be genuine with and who will treat me with as much respect as I give her. I'd like to meet someone who has an active mind, someone who can think on her feet, be spontaneous as well as being comfortable in her own shoes, and can match my own wit...humor and the occasional sarcasm comes with the territory! I'm not looking for the perfect person, that's a bit unrealistic. I wouldn't mind meeting someone though that can grab my attention and genuinely keep it. Nothing is more awesome than being able to communicate and be with someone naturally without the burden of "trying to think of what to say next", that’s just awkward lol. This doesn't necessarily mean that we have to share the exact same interests either. C'mon, how boring would that be? I'd like to be able to take a real interest in the different aspects of that person's life and have her be able to do the same with me. Communication is a big key to any healthy relationship. Not sure what else I could put here to give a good picture of myself, so I guess if you’re interested to know more it’s as easy as sending me a message! "If you love life, do not waste time, for time is what life is made up of." - Bruce Lee

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Long Beach | Hollywood | Ventura | Santa Barbara | Venice | Santa Monica | San Francisco | Seattle | Disneyland :) International: London, Switzerland, Shanghai...still want to hit Japan, Korea, Austrlia, Hong Kong, getting there!


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much any type of music, but I've never really gotten into country though. I like to see food as an adventure, as long as it doesn't bite back. I love the outdoors and all that entails.

For fun

Spending time with family and/or friends, going to the movies, hiking and camping, being outdoors in general, relaxing at home, going out for tea/coffee, cycling, shooting range, road trips, traveling, basically anything to keep me from being bored!

Last read

The last thing I literally read???...the nutritional facts on the back of a box of Pocky? lol But in regards to book: No Easy Day - I find that everything in life has a back story and is always worth learning more about, just like people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral