Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking men 43-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Laugh and of course Love

In her own words

I have been out of the dating scene for over 19 years. I am slowing getting back into it and it is exciting. A little about myself, I always give my all and I have the biggest heart, I am a romantic and want to be sweep off my feet but I will also will sweep you off your feet. I love to love and be loved. I moved back to the area 5 years ago after being gone for 24 years I am a professional and a very hard worker and family means everything to me. I have a daughter in high school and she keeps me busy but I find she is getting older and doing more of "her stuff" and that leaves me with time on my hands. I am happy and stress free and want to stay that way. I am not into games. Being upfront and honest is the way to be. I am active with the church, family and friends. I want to find a nice no wonderful man that will make me laugh and someone I can share new adventures with and have that special connection with. You know that feeling you get the "butterflies" when we talk, and see each other. I love swimming, boating, soccer games, bonfires, camping, sporting events, going on walks. I love to attend local events and to keep active but I also love to just stay home and make a nice meal, read a good book or watch a movie and of course cuddling.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I do not currently have any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cottage on the Lake Erie and where ever my friends and family are.

Favorite things

Love to blast the music in the car and sing along, love cheering on my daughter's soccer games and love volunteering at the church.

For fun

I love to spend time outdoors when the weather is nice. I love to be near or on the water and exploring new advantures

Last read

Lisa Jackson, James Patterson, cook books, How to books and faith based books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
JCC Studied in Sweden @ Södra Vätterbygdens Folkhögskola